Addington Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Addington in the last 12 months.

Our Addington results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting DateRace Results
Monday June 17, 2024 Results
Friday June 14, 2024 Results
Thursday June 13, 2024 Results
Monday June 10, 2024 Results
Friday June 07, 2024 Results
Thursday June 06, 2024 Results
Monday June 03, 2024 Results
Friday May 31, 2024 Results
Thursday May 30, 2024 Results
Monday May 27, 2024 Results
Friday May 24, 2024 Results
Thursday May 23, 2024 Results
Monday May 20, 2024 Results
Thursday May 16, 2024 Results
Monday May 13, 2024 Results
Friday May 10, 2024 Results
Thursday May 09, 2024 Results
Monday May 06, 2024 Results
Friday May 03, 2024 Results
Thursday May 02, 2024 Results
Monday April 29, 2024 Results
Friday April 26, 2024 Results
Thursday April 25, 2024 Results
Monday April 22, 2024 Results
Friday April 19, 2024 Results
Thursday April 18, 2024 Results
Monday April 15, 2024 Results
Friday April 12, 2024 Results
Thursday April 11, 2024 Results
Monday April 08, 2024 Results
Friday April 05, 2024 Results
Thursday April 04, 2024 Results
Thursday March 28, 2024 Results
Monday March 25, 2024 Results
Friday March 22, 2024 Results
Thursday March 21, 2024 Results
Monday March 18, 2024 Results
Friday March 15, 2024 Results
Thursday March 14, 2024 Results
Monday March 11, 2024 Results
Friday March 08, 2024 Results
Thursday March 07, 2024 Results
Monday March 04, 2024 Results
Friday March 01, 2024 Results
Thursday February 29, 2024 Results
Monday February 26, 2024 Results
Friday February 23, 2024 Results
Thursday February 22, 2024 Results
Monday February 19, 2024 Results
Friday February 16, 2024 Results
Thursday February 15, 2024 Results
Monday February 12, 2024 Results
Friday February 09, 2024 Results
Thursday February 08, 2024 Results
Monday February 05, 2024 Results
Friday February 02, 2024 Results
Thursday February 01, 2024 Results
Tuesday January 30, 2024 Results
Friday January 26, 2024 Results
Thursday January 25, 2024 Results
Monday January 22, 2024 Results
Friday January 19, 2024 Results
Thursday January 18, 2024 Results
Monday January 15, 2024 Results
Friday January 12, 2024 Results
Thursday January 11, 2024 Results
Monday January 08, 2024 Results
Friday January 05, 2024 Results
Thursday January 04, 2024 Results
Tuesday January 02, 2024 Results
Friday December 29, 2023 Results
Thursday December 28, 2023 Results
Wednesday December 27, 2023 Results
Friday December 22, 2023 Results
Thursday December 21, 2023 Results
Monday December 18, 2023 Results
Friday December 15, 2023 Results
Wednesday December 13, 2023 Results
Friday December 08, 2023 Results
Thursday December 07, 2023 Results
Monday December 04, 2023 Results
Friday December 01, 2023 Results
Thursday November 30, 2023 Results
Monday November 27, 2023 Results
Friday November 24, 2023 Results
Thursday November 23, 2023 Results
Monday November 20, 2023 Results
Thursday November 16, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 08, 2023 Results
Monday November 06, 2023 Results
Friday November 03, 2023 Results
Thursday November 02, 2023 Results
Monday October 30, 2023 Results
Friday October 27, 2023 Results
Thursday October 26, 2023 Results
Monday October 23, 2023 Results
Friday October 20, 2023 Results
Thursday October 19, 2023 Results
Tuesday October 17, 2023 Results
Monday September 25, 2023 Results
Friday September 22, 2023 Results
Thursday September 21, 2023 Results
Friday September 15, 2023 Results
Thursday September 14, 2023 Results
Tuesday September 12, 2023 Results
Monday September 11, 2023 Results
Friday September 08, 2023 Results
Thursday September 07, 2023 Results
Tuesday September 05, 2023 Results
Monday September 04, 2023 Results
Friday September 01, 2023 Results
Thursday August 31, 2023 Results
Tuesday August 29, 2023 Results
Monday August 28, 2023 Results
Friday August 25, 2023 Results
Thursday August 24, 2023 Results
Tuesday August 22, 2023 Results
Monday August 21, 2023 Results
Friday August 18, 2023 Results
Thursday August 17, 2023 Results
Tuesday August 15, 2023 Results
Monday August 14, 2023 Results
Friday August 11, 2023 Results
Thursday August 10, 2023 Results
Tuesday August 08, 2023 Results
Monday August 07, 2023 Results
Friday August 04, 2023 Results
Thursday August 03, 2023 Results
Tuesday August 01, 2023 Results
Monday July 31, 2023 Results
Friday July 28, 2023 Results
Thursday July 27, 2023 Results
Tuesday July 25, 2023 Results
Monday July 24, 2023 Results
Friday July 21, 2023 Results
Thursday July 20, 2023 Results
Tuesday July 18, 2023 Results
Monday July 17, 2023 Results
Friday July 14, 2023 Results
Thursday July 13, 2023 Results
Tuesday July 11, 2023 Results
Monday July 10, 2023 Results
Friday July 07, 2023 Results
Thursday July 06, 2023 Results
Tuesday July 04, 2023 Results
Monday July 03, 2023 Results
Friday June 30, 2023 Results
Thursday June 29, 2023 Results
Tuesday June 27, 2023 Results
Monday June 26, 2023 Results
Friday June 23, 2023 Results
Thursday June 22, 2023 Results