Addington Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Addington in the last 12 months.

Our Addington results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday May 17, 2022
Monday May 16, 2022
Friday May 13, 2022
Thursday May 12, 2022
Tuesday May 10, 2022
Monday May 9, 2022
Friday May 6, 2022
Thursday May 5, 2022
Tuesday May 3, 2022
Monday May 2, 2022
Thursday April 28, 2022
Tuesday April 26, 2022
Monday April 25, 2022
Friday April 22, 2022
Thursday April 21, 2022
Tuesday April 19, 2022
Monday April 18, 2022
Thursday April 14, 2022
Tuesday April 12, 2022
Monday April 11, 2022
Friday April 8, 2022
Thursday April 7, 2022
Tuesday April 5, 2022
Friday April 1, 2022
Thursday March 31, 2022
Tuesday March 29, 2022
Monday March 28, 2022
Friday March 25, 2022
Thursday March 24, 2022
Tuesday March 22, 2022
Monday March 21, 2022
Friday March 18, 2022
Thursday March 17, 2022
Tuesday March 15, 2022
Monday March 14, 2022
Friday March 11, 2022
Thursday March 10, 2022
Tuesday March 8, 2022
Monday March 7, 2022
Friday March 4, 2022
Thursday March 3, 2022
Tuesday March 1, 2022
Monday February 28, 2022
Friday February 25, 2022
Thursday February 24, 2022
Monday February 21, 2022
Friday February 18, 2022
Thursday February 17, 2022
Tuesday February 15, 2022
Monday February 14, 2022
Thursday February 10, 2022
Tuesday February 8, 2022
Monday February 7, 2022
Friday February 4, 2022
Thursday February 3, 2022
Tuesday February 1, 2022
Monday January 31, 2022
Friday January 28, 2022
Tuesday January 25, 2022
Monday January 24, 2022
Thursday January 20, 2022
Tuesday January 18, 2022
Monday January 17, 2022
Thursday January 13, 2022
Tuesday January 11, 2022
Monday January 10, 2022
Friday January 7, 2022
Thursday January 6, 2022
Tuesday January 4, 2022
Monday January 3, 2022
Friday December 31, 2021
Thursday December 30, 2021
Tuesday December 28, 2021
Thursday December 23, 2021
Wednesday December 22, 2021
Tuesday December 21, 2021
Friday December 17, 2021
Tuesday December 14, 2021
Monday December 13, 2021
Friday December 10, 2021
Thursday December 9, 2021
Tuesday December 7, 2021
Monday December 6, 2021
Friday December 3, 2021
Thursday December 2, 2021
Tuesday November 30, 2021
Monday November 29, 2021
Friday November 26, 2021
Thursday November 25, 2021
Tuesday November 23, 2021
Monday November 22, 2021
Friday November 19, 2021
Thursday November 18, 2021
Tuesday November 16, 2021
Monday November 15, 2021
Thursday November 11, 2021
Friday November 5, 2021
Wednesday November 3, 2021
Sunday October 31, 2021
Friday October 29, 2021
Thursday October 28, 2021
Tuesday October 26, 2021
Monday October 25, 2021
Friday October 22, 2021
Thursday October 21, 2021
Tuesday October 19, 2021
Monday October 18, 2021
Friday October 15, 2021
Thursday October 14, 2021
Tuesday October 12, 2021
Monday October 11, 2021
Thursday October 7, 2021
Tuesday October 5, 2021
Monday October 4, 2021
Friday October 1, 2021
Thursday September 30, 2021
Tuesday September 28, 2021
Monday September 27, 2021
Friday September 24, 2021
Thursday September 23, 2021
Tuesday September 21, 2021
Monday September 20, 2021
Friday September 17, 2021
Thursday September 16, 2021
Tuesday September 14, 2021
Monday September 13, 2021
Friday September 10, 2021
Thursday September 9, 2021
Tuesday September 7, 2021
Monday September 6, 2021
Friday September 3, 2021
Thursday September 2, 2021
Wednesday September 1, 2021
Tuesday August 17, 2021
Monday August 16, 2021
Friday August 13, 2021
Thursday August 12, 2021
Tuesday August 10, 2021
Monday August 9, 2021
Friday August 6, 2021
Thursday August 5, 2021
Tuesday August 3, 2021
Monday August 2, 2021
Friday July 30, 2021
Thursday July 29, 2021
Tuesday July 27, 2021
Monday July 26, 2021
Tuesday July 13, 2021
Monday July 12, 2021
Friday July 9, 2021
Thursday July 8, 2021
Tuesday July 6, 2021
Monday July 5, 2021
Friday July 2, 2021
Thursday July 1, 2021
Wednesday June 30, 2021
Monday June 28, 2021
Friday June 25, 2021
Thursday June 24, 2021
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Monday June 21, 2021
Friday June 18, 2021
Thursday June 17, 2021
Tuesday June 15, 2021
Monday June 14, 2021
Friday June 11, 2021
Thursday June 10, 2021
Tuesday June 8, 2021
Monday June 7, 2021
Friday June 4, 2021
Thursday June 3, 2021
Wednesday June 2, 2021
Friday May 28, 2021
Thursday May 27, 2021
Tuesday May 25, 2021
Monday May 24, 2021