Angle Park Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Angle Park in the last 12 months.

Our Angle Park results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday May 19, 2022
Monday May 16, 2022
Saturday May 14, 2022
Thursday May 12, 2022
Monday May 9, 2022
Thursday May 5, 2022
Tuesday May 3, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday May 2, 2022
Saturday April 30, 2022
Friday April 29, 2022
Tuesday April 26, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday April 25, 2022
Thursday April 21, 2022
Monday April 18, 2022
Saturday April 16, 2022
Thursday April 14, 2022
Monday April 11, 2022
Thursday April 7, 2022
Tuesday April 5, 2022
Monday April 4, 2022
Saturday April 2, 2022
Thursday March 31, 2022
Thursday March 24, 2022
Tuesday March 22, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday March 21, 2022
Saturday March 19, 2022
Thursday March 17, 2022
Friday March 11, 2022
Thursday March 10, 2022
Wednesday March 9, 2022
Tuesday March 8, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday March 7, 2022
Saturday March 5, 2022
Thursday March 3, 2022
Tuesday March 1, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday February 28, 2022
Thursday February 24, 2022
Tuesday February 22, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday February 21, 2022
Saturday February 19, 2022
Thursday February 17, 2022
Monday February 14, 2022
Thursday February 10, 2022
Monday February 7, 2022
Thursday February 3, 2022
Tuesday February 1, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday January 31, 2022
Thursday January 27, 2022
Monday January 24, 2022
Saturday January 22, 2022
Thursday January 20, 2022
Tuesday January 18, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday January 17, 2022
Thursday January 13, 2022
Monday January 10, 2022
Saturday January 8, 2022
Thursday January 6, 2022
Monday January 3, 2022
Thursday December 30, 2021
Tuesday December 28, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday December 27, 2021
Thursday December 23, 2021
Monday December 20, 2021
Saturday December 18, 2021
Thursday December 16, 2021
Tuesday December 14, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday December 13, 2021
Thursday December 9, 2021
Tuesday December 7, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday December 6, 2021
Thursday December 2, 2021
Tuesday November 30, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday November 29, 2021
Saturday November 27, 2021
Thursday November 25, 2021
Tuesday November 23, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday November 22, 2021
Friday November 19, 2021
Thursday November 18, 2021
Tuesday November 16, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday November 15, 2021
Saturday November 13, 2021
Thursday November 11, 2021
Tuesday November 9, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday November 8, 2021
Thursday November 4, 2021
Wednesday November 3, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday November 1, 2021
Saturday October 30, 2021
Thursday October 28, 2021
Monday October 25, 2021
Thursday October 21, 2021
Tuesday October 19, 2021(TRIALS)
Saturday October 16, 2021
Friday October 15, 2021
Thursday October 14, 2021
Tuesday October 12, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday October 11, 2021
Friday October 8, 2021
Tuesday October 5, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday October 4, 2021
Saturday October 2, 2021
Thursday September 30, 2021
Tuesday September 28, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday September 27, 2021
Thursday September 23, 2021
Tuesday September 21, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday September 20, 2021
Saturday September 18, 2021
Thursday September 16, 2021
Tuesday September 14, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday September 13, 2021
Thursday September 9, 2021
Tuesday September 7, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday September 6, 2021
Saturday September 4, 2021
Thursday September 2, 2021
Tuesday August 31, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday August 30, 2021
Thursday August 26, 2021
Sunday August 22, 2021(TRIALS)