Ascot Park Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Ascot Park in the last 12 months.

Our Ascot Park results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday November 24, 2021
Sunday November 21, 2021
Monday November 8, 2021
Thursday November 4, 2021
Wednesday October 20, 2021
Wednesday October 13, 2021
Wednesday October 6, 2021
Tuesday September 28, 2021
Tuesday September 21, 2021
Sunday September 12, 2021
Thursday September 2, 2021
Tuesday August 17, 2021
Thursday August 5, 2021
Sunday June 20, 2021
Monday May 31, 2021
Friday May 21, 2021
Sunday May 9, 2021
Tuesday April 20, 2021
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Friday April 9, 2021
Friday March 19, 2021
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Sunday February 14, 2021
Friday January 29, 2021
Wednesday January 13, 2021
Monday December 21, 2020
Monday December 14, 2020