Ballarat Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Ballarat in the last 12 months.

Our Ballarat results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday January 18, 2020
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Monday January 13, 2020
Wednesday January 8, 2020
Wednesday January 1, 2020
Monday December 30, 2019
Thursday December 26, 2019
Monday December 23, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Monday December 9, 2019
Saturday December 7, 2019
Wednesday December 4, 2019
Monday December 2, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Wednesday November 6, 2019
Monday November 4, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Monday October 28, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Monday October 21, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Monday October 14, 2019
Wednesday October 9, 2019
Monday October 7, 2019
Wednesday October 2, 2019
Monday September 30, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Monday September 23, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Monday September 16, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Monday September 9, 2019
Wednesday September 4, 2019
Sunday September 1, 2019
Friday August 30, 2019
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Monday August 26, 2019
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Monday August 19, 2019
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Monday August 12, 2019
Wednesday August 7, 2019
Monday August 5, 2019
Friday August 2, 2019
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Monday July 29, 2019
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Monday July 22, 2019
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Monday July 15, 2019
Friday July 12, 2019
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Monday July 8, 2019
Wednesday July 3, 2019
Monday July 1, 2019
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Monday June 24, 2019
Thursday June 20, 2019
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Monday June 17, 2019
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Monday June 10, 2019
Wednesday June 5, 2019
Monday June 3, 2019
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Monday May 27, 2019
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Monday May 20, 2019
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Monday May 13, 2019
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Monday May 6, 2019
Friday May 3, 2019
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Monday April 22, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Monday April 15, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Monday April 8, 2019
Wednesday April 3, 2019
Monday April 1, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Monday March 18, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Sunday March 10, 2019
Wednesday March 6, 2019
Monday March 4, 2019
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Monday February 25, 2019
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Monday February 18, 2019
Saturday February 16, 2019
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Monday February 11, 2019
Wednesday February 6, 2019
Monday February 4, 2019
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Monday January 28, 2019
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Monday January 21, 2019
Saturday January 19, 2019