Bathurst Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Bathurst in the last 12 months.

Our Bathurst results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Monday May 23, 2022
Monday May 16, 2022
Monday May 9, 2022
Monday May 2, 2022
Monday April 25, 2022
Monday April 18, 2022
Monday April 11, 2022
Monday April 4, 2022
Monday March 28, 2022
Monday March 21, 2022
Monday March 14, 2022
Monday March 7, 2022
Monday February 28, 2022
Monday February 21, 2022
Monday February 14, 2022
Friday February 4, 2022
Monday January 31, 2022
Monday January 24, 2022
Monday January 17, 2022
Monday January 10, 2022
Monday January 3, 2022
Monday December 27, 2021
Monday December 20, 2021
Monday December 13, 2021
Monday December 6, 2021
Monday November 29, 2021
Monday November 22, 2021
Monday November 15, 2021
Monday November 8, 2021
Monday November 1, 2021
Monday October 25, 2021
Monday October 18, 2021
Friday October 8, 2021
Thursday September 30, 2021
Monday September 27, 2021
Monday September 20, 2021
Monday September 13, 2021
Monday September 6, 2021
Monday August 30, 2021
Monday August 23, 2021
Monday August 16, 2021
Monday August 9, 2021
Monday August 2, 2021
Monday July 26, 2021
Monday July 19, 2021
Monday July 12, 2021
Monday July 5, 2021
Monday June 28, 2021
Monday June 21, 2021
Monday June 14, 2021
Monday June 7, 2021
Monday May 31, 2021