Bendigo Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Bendigo in the last 12 months.

Our Bendigo results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting DateRace Results
Wednesday June 12, 2024 Results
Saturday June 08, 2024 Results
Friday June 07, 2024 Results
Wednesday June 05, 2024 Results
Friday May 31, 2024 Results
Wednesday May 29, 2024 Results
Friday May 24, 2024 Results
Wednesday May 22, 2024 Results
Friday May 17, 2024 Results
Wednesday May 15, 2024 Results
Saturday May 11, 2024 Results
Friday May 10, 2024 Results
Wednesday May 08, 2024 Results
Friday May 03, 2024 Results
Wednesday May 01, 2024 Results
Sunday April 28, 2024 Results
Friday April 26, 2024 Results
Wednesday April 24, 2024 Results
Saturday April 20, 2024 Results
Friday April 19, 2024 Results
Wednesday April 17, 2024 Results
Sunday April 14, 2024 Results
Friday April 12, 2024 Results
Wednesday April 10, 2024 Results
Sunday March 31, 2024 Results
Thursday March 28, 2024 Results
Tuesday March 26, 2024 Results
Sunday March 24, 2024 Results
Friday March 22, 2024 Results
Wednesday March 20, 2024 Results
Saturday March 16, 2024 Results
Wednesday March 13, 2024 Results
Friday March 08, 2024 Results
Wednesday March 06, 2024 Results
Friday March 01, 2024 Results
Wednesday February 28, 2024 Results
Friday February 23, 2024 Results
Wednesday February 21, 2024 Results
Friday February 16, 2024 Results
Wednesday February 14, 2024 Results
Thursday February 08, 2024 Results
Saturday February 03, 2024 Results
Friday February 02, 2024 Results
Wednesday January 31, 2024 Results
Friday January 26, 2024 Results
Wednesday January 24, 2024 Results
Friday January 19, 2024 Results
Wednesday January 17, 2024 Results
Friday January 12, 2024 Results
Wednesday January 10, 2024 Results
Friday January 05, 2024 Results
Wednesday January 03, 2024 Results
Friday December 29, 2023 Results
Wednesday December 27, 2023 Results
Friday December 22, 2023 Results
Wednesday December 20, 2023 Results
Friday December 15, 2023 Results
Wednesday December 13, 2023 Results
Friday December 08, 2023 Results
Wednesday December 06, 2023 Results
Friday December 01, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 29, 2023 Results
Sunday November 26, 2023 Results
Friday November 24, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 22, 2023 Results
Saturday November 18, 2023 Results
Friday November 17, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 15, 2023 Results
Friday November 10, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 08, 2023 Results
Saturday November 04, 2023 Results
Tuesday October 31, 2023 Results
Friday October 27, 2023 Results
Wednesday October 25, 2023 Results
Friday October 20, 2023 Results
Wednesday October 18, 2023 Results
Friday October 13, 2023 Results
Wednesday October 11, 2023 Results
Sunday October 08, 2023 Results
Friday October 06, 2023 Results
Wednesday October 04, 2023 Results
Friday September 29, 2023 Results
Wednesday September 27, 2023 Results
Friday September 22, 2023 Results
Wednesday September 20, 2023 Results
Saturday September 16, 2023 Results
Friday September 15, 2023 Results
Wednesday September 13, 2023 Results
Friday September 01, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 30, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 23, 2023 Results
Friday August 18, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 16, 2023 Results
Saturday August 12, 2023 Results
Friday August 11, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 09, 2023 Results
Friday August 04, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 02, 2023 Results
Friday July 28, 2023 Results
Wednesday July 26, 2023 Results
Saturday July 22, 2023 Results
Friday July 21, 2023 Results
Wednesday July 19, 2023 Results
Friday July 14, 2023 Results
Friday July 07, 2023 Results
Wednesday July 05, 2023 Results
Sunday July 02, 2023 Results
Friday June 30, 2023 Results
Wednesday June 28, 2023 Results
Friday June 23, 2023 Results
Wednesday June 21, 2023 Results
Tuesday June 20, 2023 Results