Bendigo Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Bendigo in the last 12 months.

Our Bendigo results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Sunday April 21, 2019
Saturday April 20, 2019
Thursday April 18, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Sunday April 14, 2019
Friday April 12, 2019
Thursday April 11, 2019
Friday April 5, 2019
Wednesday April 3, 2019
Friday March 29, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Thursday March 7, 2019
Wednesday March 6, 2019
Saturday March 2, 2019
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Thursday February 21, 2019
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Monday February 18, 2019
Friday February 15, 2019
Thursday February 14, 2019
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Friday February 8, 2019
Wednesday February 6, 2019
Friday February 1, 2019
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Friday January 18, 2019
Thursday January 17, 2019
Friday January 11, 2019
Wednesday January 9, 2019
Saturday January 5, 2019
Wednesday January 2, 2019
Sunday December 30, 2018
Saturday December 29, 2018
Friday December 21, 2018
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Friday December 14, 2018
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Saturday December 8, 2018
Wednesday December 5, 2018
Friday November 30, 2018
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Friday November 23, 2018
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Friday November 16, 2018
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Friday November 9, 2018
Wednesday November 7, 2018
Friday November 2, 2018
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Friday October 26, 2018
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Friday October 19, 2018
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Friday October 12, 2018
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Friday October 5, 2018
Wednesday October 3, 2018
Friday September 28, 2018
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Friday September 21, 2018
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Friday September 14, 2018
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Friday September 7, 2018
Wednesday September 5, 2018
Friday August 31, 2018
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Friday August 24, 2018
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Friday August 17, 2018
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Friday August 10, 2018
Wednesday August 8, 2018
Friday August 3, 2018
Wednesday August 1, 2018
Friday July 27, 2018
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Friday July 20, 2018
Wednesday July 18, 2018
Friday July 13, 2018
Wednesday July 11, 2018
Friday July 6, 2018
Wednesday July 4, 2018
Sunday July 1, 2018
Friday June 29, 2018
Wednesday June 27, 2018
Friday June 22, 2018
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Friday June 15, 2018
Thursday June 14, 2018
Saturday June 9, 2018
Friday June 8, 2018
Wednesday June 6, 2018
Friday June 1, 2018
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Friday May 25, 2018
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Friday May 18, 2018
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Friday May 11, 2018
Wednesday May 9, 2018
Friday May 4, 2018
Wednesday May 2, 2018
Friday April 27, 2018
Wednesday April 25, 2018