Bendigo Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Bendigo in the last 12 months.

Our Bendigo results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Friday December 3, 2021
Wednesday December 1, 2021
Friday November 26, 2021
Wednesday November 24, 2021
Friday November 19, 2021
Wednesday November 17, 2021
Friday November 12, 2021
Wednesday November 10, 2021
Saturday November 6, 2021
Friday November 5, 2021
Wednesday November 3, 2021
Friday October 29, 2021
Tuesday October 26, 2021
Friday October 22, 2021
Wednesday October 20, 2021
Saturday October 16, 2021
Wednesday October 13, 2021
Sunday October 10, 2021
Saturday October 9, 2021
Wednesday October 6, 2021
Saturday October 2, 2021
Wednesday September 29, 2021
Friday September 24, 2021
Wednesday September 22, 2021
Friday September 17, 2021
Wednesday September 15, 2021
Saturday September 11, 2021
Friday September 10, 2021
Wednesday September 8, 2021
Friday September 3, 2021
Wednesday September 1, 2021
Saturday August 28, 2021
Friday August 27, 2021
Wednesday August 25, 2021
Monday August 23, 2021
Friday August 20, 2021
Wednesday August 18, 2021
Saturday August 7, 2021
Friday August 6, 2021
Wednesday August 4, 2021
Saturday July 31, 2021
Friday July 30, 2021
Wednesday July 28, 2021
Friday July 23, 2021
Wednesday July 21, 2021
Saturday July 17, 2021
Friday July 16, 2021
Wednesday July 14, 2021
Friday July 9, 2021
Wednesday July 7, 2021
Friday July 2, 2021
Wednesday June 30, 2021
Sunday June 27, 2021
Friday June 25, 2021
Wednesday June 23, 2021
Friday June 18, 2021
Wednesday June 16, 2021
Thursday June 10, 2021
Wednesday June 9, 2021
Friday June 4, 2021
Wednesday June 2, 2021
Saturday May 29, 2021
Friday May 28, 2021
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Friday May 21, 2021
Wednesday May 19, 2021
Saturday May 15, 2021
Friday May 14, 2021
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Friday May 7, 2021
Wednesday May 5, 2021
Friday April 30, 2021
Wednesday April 28, 2021
Saturday April 24, 2021
Friday April 23, 2021
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Friday April 16, 2021
Sunday April 4, 2021
Saturday April 3, 2021
Thursday April 1, 2021
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Sunday March 28, 2021
Friday March 26, 2021
Thursday March 25, 2021
Friday March 19, 2021
Thursday March 18, 2021
Saturday March 13, 2021
Friday March 12, 2021
Wednesday March 10, 2021
Friday March 5, 2021
Wednesday March 3, 2021
Saturday February 27, 2021
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Friday February 19, 2021
Wednesday February 17, 2021
Friday February 12, 2021
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Friday February 5, 2021
Wednesday February 3, 2021
Friday January 29, 2021
Wednesday January 27, 2021
Friday January 22, 2021
Wednesday January 20, 2021
Saturday January 2, 2021
Friday January 1, 2021
Wednesday December 30, 2020
Wednesday December 23, 2020
Friday December 18, 2020
Wednesday December 16, 2020
Friday December 11, 2020
Wednesday December 9, 2020
Monday December 7, 2020