Broken Hill Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Broken Hill in the last 12 months.

Our Broken Hill results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday November 20, 2021
Tuesday November 2, 2021
Saturday October 23, 2021
Saturday October 16, 2021
Saturday October 9, 2021
Saturday September 25, 2021
Saturday September 11, 2021
Saturday August 28, 2021
Saturday August 14, 2021
Saturday July 31, 2021
Saturday July 17, 2021
Saturday June 12, 2021
Saturday May 29, 2021
Saturday May 15, 2021
Saturday May 1, 2021
Saturday April 17, 2021
Thursday April 1, 2021
Friday March 19, 2021
Saturday December 5, 2020