Broken Hill Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Broken Hill in the last 12 months.

Our Broken Hill results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday November 30, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Saturday November 2, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday September 7, 2019
Saturday August 24, 2019
Saturday August 10, 2019
Saturday July 27, 2019
Saturday July 13, 2019
Saturday June 15, 2019
Saturday June 1, 2019
Saturday May 18, 2019
Saturday May 4, 2019
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday April 6, 2019
Saturday March 23, 2019
Friday March 8, 2019