Bulli Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Bulli in the last 12 months.

Our Bulli results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday May 10, 2022
Tuesday May 3, 2022
Tuesday April 26, 2022
Tuesday April 19, 2022
Tuesday April 12, 2022
Tuesday April 5, 2022
Tuesday March 29, 2022
Tuesday March 22, 2022
Tuesday March 15, 2022
Sunday February 27, 2022
Sunday February 20, 2022
Sunday February 13, 2022
Tuesday February 8, 2022
Tuesday February 1, 2022
Tuesday January 25, 2022
Tuesday January 18, 2022
Tuesday January 11, 2022
Tuesday January 4, 2022
Tuesday December 28, 2021
Tuesday December 21, 2021
Tuesday December 14, 2021
Tuesday December 7, 2021
Tuesday November 30, 2021
Tuesday November 23, 2021
Tuesday October 26, 2021
Tuesday October 19, 2021
Tuesday October 12, 2021
Tuesday October 5, 2021
Tuesday September 28, 2021
Saturday September 25, 2021
Wednesday September 22, 2021
Wednesday September 15, 2021
Saturday September 11, 2021
Wednesday September 8, 2021
Wednesday September 1, 2021
Saturday August 28, 2021
Wednesday August 25, 2021
Wednesday August 18, 2021
Saturday August 14, 2021
Tuesday August 10, 2021
Wednesday August 4, 2021
Saturday July 31, 2021
Wednesday July 28, 2021
Wednesday July 21, 2021
Saturday July 17, 2021
Tuesday July 13, 2021
Tuesday July 6, 2021
Tuesday June 29, 2021
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Tuesday June 15, 2021
Tuesday June 8, 2021
Tuesday June 1, 2021
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Tuesday May 25, 2021