Bulli Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Bulli in the last 12 months.

Our Bulli results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday December 7, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday November 23, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday November 16, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday November 9, 2019
Saturday November 2, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday November 2, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday October 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday October 21, 2019
Monday October 14, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday October 14, 2019
Saturday October 5, 2019
Saturday October 5, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday September 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday September 23, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Monday September 9, 2019
Monday September 2, 2019
Monday September 2, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday August 19, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday August 19, 2019
Saturday August 10, 2019
Saturday August 10, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday August 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday August 3, 2019
Saturday July 20, 2019
Saturday July 20, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday July 13, 2019
Saturday July 13, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday July 6, 2019
Saturday July 6, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday June 29, 2019
Saturday June 29, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday June 22, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday June 22, 2019
Saturday June 15, 2019
Saturday June 15, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday June 8, 2019
Saturday June 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday June 1, 2019
Saturday May 18, 2019
Saturday May 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Saturday May 11, 2019
Saturday May 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday May 6, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday May 6, 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday April 6, 2019
Saturday April 6, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday March 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday March 16, 2019
Saturday March 9, 2019
Saturday March 9, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday March 2, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday March 2, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Wednesday February 20, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday February 9, 2019
Saturday February 9, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday February 2, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday February 2, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday January 12, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday January 5, 2019
Saturday January 5, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday December 29, 2018
Saturday December 29, 2018(TRIALS)
Saturday December 22, 2018
Saturday December 22, 2018(TRIALS)
Saturday December 15, 2018
Saturday December 15, 2018(TRIALS)
Saturday December 8, 2018
Saturday December 8, 2018(TRIALS)