Bulli Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Bulli in the last 12 months.

Our Bulli results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday November 23, 2021
Tuesday October 26, 2021
Tuesday October 19, 2021
Tuesday October 12, 2021
Tuesday October 5, 2021
Tuesday September 28, 2021
Saturday September 25, 2021
Wednesday September 22, 2021
Wednesday September 15, 2021
Saturday September 11, 2021
Wednesday September 8, 2021
Wednesday September 1, 2021
Saturday August 28, 2021
Wednesday August 25, 2021
Wednesday August 18, 2021
Saturday August 14, 2021
Tuesday August 10, 2021
Wednesday August 4, 2021
Saturday July 31, 2021
Wednesday July 28, 2021
Wednesday July 21, 2021
Saturday July 17, 2021
Tuesday July 13, 2021
Tuesday July 6, 2021
Tuesday June 29, 2021
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Tuesday June 15, 2021
Tuesday June 8, 2021
Tuesday June 1, 2021
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Tuesday May 25, 2021
Tuesday May 18, 2021
Tuesday May 11, 2021
Tuesday May 4, 2021
Tuesday April 27, 2021
Tuesday April 6, 2021
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Tuesday March 16, 2021
Tuesday March 9, 2021
Tuesday March 2, 2021
Saturday February 20, 2021
Saturday February 13, 2021
Tuesday February 9, 2021
Tuesday February 2, 2021
Saturday January 30, 2021
Tuesday January 26, 2021
Tuesday January 19, 2021
Tuesday January 12, 2021
Tuesday January 5, 2021
Tuesday December 29, 2020
Tuesday December 22, 2020
Tuesday December 15, 2020
Tuesday December 8, 2020
Tuesday December 1, 2020