Bulli Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Bulli in the last 12 months.

Our Bulli results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday March 23, 2019 (TRIALS)
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019 (TRIALS)
Saturday March 16, 2019
Saturday March 9, 2019
Saturday March 9, 2019 (TRIALS)
Saturday March 2, 2019 (TRIALS)
Saturday March 2, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Wednesday February 20, 2019 (TRIALS)
Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday February 9, 2019
Saturday February 9, 2019 (TRIALS)
Saturday February 2, 2019 (TRIALS)
Saturday February 2, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019 (TRIALS)
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday January 12, 2019 (TRIALS)
Saturday January 5, 2019
Saturday January 5, 2019 (TRIALS)
Saturday December 29, 2018
Saturday December 29, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday December 22, 2018
Saturday December 22, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday December 15, 2018
Saturday December 15, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday December 8, 2018
Saturday December 8, 2018 (TRIALS)
Monday December 3, 2018
Monday December 3, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday December 1, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday December 1, 2018
Saturday November 24, 2018
Saturday November 24, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday November 17, 2018
Saturday November 17, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday November 10, 2018
Saturday November 3, 2018
Saturday November 3, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday October 27, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday October 20, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday October 20, 2018
Monday October 15, 2018 (TRIALS)
Monday October 15, 2018
Saturday October 6, 2018
Saturday October 6, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday September 29, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday September 22, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday September 15, 2018
Wednesday September 12, 2018 (TRIALS)
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Saturday September 8, 2018
Wednesday September 5, 2018
Saturday September 1, 2018
Monday August 27, 2018
Monday August 27, 2018 (TRIALS)
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Wednesday August 22, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday August 18, 2018
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Saturday August 11, 2018
Saturday August 11, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday August 4, 2018
Saturday August 4, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday July 28, 2018
Saturday July 28, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday July 21, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday July 21, 2018
Saturday July 14, 2018
Saturday July 14, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday July 7, 2018
Saturday July 7, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday June 30, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday June 30, 2018
Saturday June 23, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday June 23, 2018
Saturday June 16, 2018
Saturday June 16, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday June 9, 2018
Saturday June 9, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday June 2, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday June 2, 2018
Saturday May 26, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday May 26, 2018
Saturday May 19, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday May 19, 2018
Saturday May 12, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday May 12, 2018
Saturday May 5, 2018
Saturday May 5, 2018 (TRIALS)
Monday April 30, 2018 (TRIALS)
Monday April 30, 2018
Saturday April 21, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday April 21, 2018
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday April 14, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday April 7, 2018
Saturday April 7, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday March 31, 2018 (TRIALS)
Saturday March 31, 2018