Bundaberg Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Bundaberg in the last 12 months.

Our Bundaberg results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Monday December 2, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Monday November 4, 2019
Monday October 28, 2019
Monday October 21, 2019
Monday October 14, 2019
Monday October 7, 2019
Monday September 30, 2019
Monday September 23, 2019
Monday September 16, 2019
Monday September 9, 2019
Monday September 2, 2019
Monday August 26, 2019
Monday August 19, 2019
Monday August 12, 2019
Monday August 5, 2019
Monday July 29, 2019
Monday July 22, 2019
Monday July 15, 2019
Monday July 8, 2019
Monday July 1, 2019
Monday June 24, 2019
Monday June 17, 2019
Monday June 10, 2019
Monday June 3, 2019
Monday May 27, 2019
Monday May 20, 2019
Monday May 13, 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday April 6, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday March 9, 2019
Saturday March 2, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday February 9, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday January 5, 2019
Saturday December 29, 2018
Saturday December 22, 2018
Saturday December 15, 2018