Cairns Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Cairns in the last 12 months.

Our Cairns results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Friday December 21, 2018
Friday October 26, 2018
Friday October 5, 2018
Friday September 21, 2018
Friday August 17, 2018
Friday July 20, 2018
Friday July 13, 2018
Tuesday July 3, 2018
Tuesday June 26, 2018
Friday June 15, 2018
Friday June 8, 2018
Friday June 1, 2018
Friday May 25, 2018
Friday May 11, 2018
Friday May 4, 2018
Friday April 27, 2018
Friday April 13, 2018
Friday April 6, 2018