Cambridge Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Cambridge in the last 12 months.

Our Cambridge results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Sunday March 17, 2019 Results
Thursday March 14, 2019 Results
Thursday February 28, 2019 Results
Thursday February 21, 2019 Results
Thursday February 14, 2019 Results
Thursday February 7, 2019 Results
Thursday January 31, 2019 Results
Thursday January 24, 2019 Results
Thursday January 17, 2019 Results
Thursday January 10, 2019 Results
Friday January 4, 2019 Results
Monday December 24, 2018 Results
Thursday December 13, 2018 Results
Thursday December 6, 2018 Results
Thursday November 29, 2018 Results
Thursday November 15, 2018 Results
Thursday November 8, 2018 Results
Thursday November 1, 2018 Results
Thursday October 25, 2018 Results
Thursday October 18, 2018 Results
Thursday October 11, 2018 Results
Thursday October 4, 2018 Results
Thursday September 27, 2018 Results
Thursday September 20, 2018 Results
Thursday September 6, 2018 Results
Thursday August 30, 2018 Results
Thursday August 23, 2018 Results
Thursday August 16, 2018 Results
Thursday August 9, 2018 Results
Thursday August 2, 2018 Results
Thursday July 26, 2018 Results
Thursday July 19, 2018 Results
Thursday July 12, 2018 Results
Thursday July 5, 2018 Results
Thursday June 28, 2018 Results
Thursday June 21, 2018 Results
Thursday June 14, 2018 Results
Thursday June 7, 2018 Results
Thursday May 24, 2018 Results
Thursday May 17, 2018 Results
Thursday May 10, 2018 Results
Thursday May 3, 2018 Results
Thursday April 26, 2018 Results
Thursday April 19, 2018 Results
Thursday April 5, 2018 Results
Thursday March 29, 2018 Results
Thursday March 22, 2018 Results