Cannington Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Cannington in the last 12 months.

Our Cannington results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday May 18, 2022
Wednesday May 18, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday May 16, 2022
Sunday May 15, 2022
Saturday May 14, 2022
Wednesday May 11, 2022
Wednesday May 11, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday May 9, 2022
Sunday May 8, 2022
Saturday May 7, 2022
Wednesday May 4, 2022(TRIALS)
Wednesday May 4, 2022
Saturday April 30, 2022
Wednesday April 27, 2022
Wednesday April 27, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday April 25, 2022
Sunday April 24, 2022
Saturday April 23, 2022
Wednesday April 20, 2022(TRIALS)
Wednesday April 20, 2022
Saturday April 16, 2022
Wednesday April 13, 2022(TRIALS)
Wednesday April 13, 2022
Monday April 11, 2022
Sunday April 10, 2022
Saturday April 9, 2022
Wednesday April 6, 2022
Wednesday April 6, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday April 4, 2022
Saturday April 2, 2022
Wednesday March 30, 2022(TRIALS)
Wednesday March 30, 2022
Monday March 28, 2022
Sunday March 27, 2022
Saturday March 26, 2022
Wednesday March 23, 2022(TRIALS)
Wednesday March 23, 2022
Monday March 21, 2022
Saturday March 19, 2022
Wednesday March 16, 2022
Wednesday March 16, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday March 14, 2022
Saturday March 12, 2022
Wednesday March 9, 2022
Wednesday March 9, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday March 7, 2022
Sunday March 6, 2022
Saturday March 5, 2022
Wednesday March 2, 2022(TRIALS)
Wednesday March 2, 2022
Monday February 28, 2022
Saturday February 26, 2022
Wednesday February 23, 2022(TRIALS)
Wednesday February 23, 2022
Monday February 21, 2022
Sunday February 20, 2022
Saturday February 19, 2022
Wednesday February 16, 2022
Wednesday February 16, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday February 14, 2022
Saturday February 12, 2022
Wednesday February 9, 2022
Wednesday February 9, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday February 7, 2022
Sunday February 6, 2022
Saturday February 5, 2022
Wednesday February 2, 2022
Wednesday February 2, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday January 31, 2022
Saturday January 29, 2022
Wednesday January 26, 2022
Wednesday January 26, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday January 24, 2022
Sunday January 23, 2022
Saturday January 22, 2022
Monday January 17, 2022
Saturday January 15, 2022
Wednesday January 12, 2022(TRIALS)
Wednesday January 12, 2022
Monday January 10, 2022
Sunday January 9, 2022
Saturday January 8, 2022
Wednesday January 5, 2022
Wednesday January 5, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday January 3, 2022
Friday December 31, 2021
Wednesday December 29, 2021
Wednesday December 29, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday December 22, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday December 22, 2021
Monday December 20, 2021
Saturday December 18, 2021
Wednesday December 15, 2021
Wednesday December 15, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday December 13, 2021
Sunday December 12, 2021
Saturday December 11, 2021(TRIALS)
Saturday December 11, 2021
Monday December 6, 2021
Saturday December 4, 2021
Wednesday December 1, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday December 1, 2021
Monday November 29, 2021
Sunday November 28, 2021
Saturday November 27, 2021
Wednesday November 24, 2021
Wednesday November 24, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday November 22, 2021
Saturday November 20, 2021
Wednesday November 17, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday November 17, 2021
Monday November 15, 2021
Sunday November 14, 2021
Saturday November 13, 2021
Wednesday November 10, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday November 10, 2021
Monday November 8, 2021
Saturday November 6, 2021
Wednesday November 3, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday November 3, 2021
Monday November 1, 2021
Sunday October 31, 2021
Saturday October 30, 2021
Wednesday October 27, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday October 27, 2021
Monday October 25, 2021
Sunday October 24, 2021
Saturday October 23, 2021
Wednesday October 20, 2021
Wednesday October 20, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday October 18, 2021
Saturday October 16, 2021
Wednesday October 13, 2021
Wednesday October 13, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday October 11, 2021
Sunday October 10, 2021
Saturday October 9, 2021
Wednesday October 6, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday October 6, 2021
Monday October 4, 2021
Saturday October 2, 2021
Wednesday September 29, 2021
Wednesday September 29, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday September 27, 2021
Sunday September 26, 2021
Saturday September 25, 2021
Wednesday September 22, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday September 22, 2021
Monday September 20, 2021
Saturday September 18, 2021
Wednesday September 15, 2021
Wednesday September 15, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday September 13, 2021
Sunday September 12, 2021
Saturday September 11, 2021
Wednesday September 8, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday September 8, 2021
Monday September 6, 2021
Saturday September 4, 2021
Wednesday September 1, 2021
Wednesday September 1, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday August 30, 2021
Sunday August 29, 2021
Saturday August 28, 2021
Wednesday August 25, 2021
Wednesday August 25, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday August 23, 2021
Saturday August 21, 2021
Wednesday August 18, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday August 18, 2021
Monday August 16, 2021
Sunday August 15, 2021
Saturday August 14, 2021
Thursday August 12, 2021(TRIALS)
Thursday August 12, 2021
Monday August 9, 2021
Saturday August 7, 2021
Wednesday August 4, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday August 4, 2021
Monday August 2, 2021
Sunday August 1, 2021
Saturday July 31, 2021
Wednesday July 28, 2021
Wednesday July 28, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday July 26, 2021
Saturday July 24, 2021
Wednesday July 21, 2021
Wednesday July 21, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday July 19, 2021
Sunday July 18, 2021
Saturday July 17, 2021
Wednesday July 14, 2021
Wednesday July 14, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday July 12, 2021
Saturday July 10, 2021
Wednesday July 7, 2021
Wednesday July 7, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday July 5, 2021
Sunday July 4, 2021
Saturday July 3, 2021
Wednesday June 30, 2021
Wednesday June 30, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday June 28, 2021
Saturday June 26, 2021
Wednesday June 23, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday June 23, 2021
Monday June 21, 2021
Sunday June 20, 2021
Saturday June 19, 2021
Wednesday June 16, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday June 16, 2021
Monday June 14, 2021
Saturday June 12, 2021
Wednesday June 9, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday June 9, 2021
Monday June 7, 2021
Sunday June 6, 2021
Saturday June 5, 2021
Wednesday June 2, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday June 2, 2021
Monday May 31, 2021
Saturday May 29, 2021
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Wednesday May 26, 2021(TRIALS)
Monday May 24, 2021
Sunday May 23, 2021
Saturday May 22, 2021