Cannington Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Cannington in the last 12 months.

Our Cannington results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday December 7, 2019
Monday December 2, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday November 25, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday November 18, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Saturday November 9, 2019
Wednesday November 6, 2019
Wednesday November 6, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday November 2, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday October 26, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday October 19, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday October 12, 2019
Wednesday October 9, 2019
Wednesday October 9, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday October 5, 2019
Wednesday October 2, 2019
Wednesday October 2, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday September 28, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday September 7, 2019
Wednesday September 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday September 4, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Wednesday August 28, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Saturday August 24, 2019
Wednesday August 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Saturday August 17, 2019
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Wednesday August 14, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday August 10, 2019
Thursday August 8, 2019
Thursday August 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday August 3, 2019
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Wednesday July 31, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday July 27, 2019
Wednesday July 24, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Saturday July 20, 2019
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Wednesday July 17, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday July 13, 2019
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Wednesday July 10, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday July 6, 2019
Wednesday July 3, 2019
Wednesday July 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday June 29, 2019
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Wednesday June 26, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday June 22, 2019
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Wednesday June 19, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday June 15, 2019
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Wednesday June 12, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday June 8, 2019
Wednesday June 5, 2019
Wednesday June 5, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday June 1, 2019
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Wednesday May 29, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday May 25, 2019
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Wednesday May 22, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday May 18, 2019
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Wednesday May 15, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday May 11, 2019
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Wednesday May 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday May 4, 2019
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Wednesday May 1, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday April 27, 2019
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Wednesday April 24, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday April 20, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday April 13, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday April 6, 2019
Wednesday April 3, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday March 25, 2019
Saturday March 23, 2019
Wednesday March 20, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Monday March 18, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Monday March 11, 2019
Saturday March 9, 2019
Wednesday March 6, 2019
Monday March 4, 2019
Saturday March 2, 2019
Wednesday February 27, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Monday February 25, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Wednesday February 20, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Monday February 18, 2019
Saturday February 16, 2019
Wednesday February 13, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Monday February 11, 2019
Saturday February 9, 2019
Wednesday February 6, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday February 6, 2019
Monday February 4, 2019
Saturday February 2, 2019
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Monday January 28, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Monday January 21, 2019
Wednesday January 16, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Monday January 14, 2019
Saturday January 12, 2019
Wednesday January 9, 2019(TRIALS)
Wednesday January 9, 2019
Monday January 7, 2019
Saturday January 5, 2019
Wednesday January 2, 2019
Monday December 31, 2018
Saturday December 29, 2018
Wednesday December 26, 2018(TRIALS)
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Monday December 24, 2018
Saturday December 22, 2018
Wednesday December 19, 2018(TRIALS)
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Monday December 17, 2018
Saturday December 15, 2018
Wednesday December 12, 2018(TRIALS)
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Monday December 10, 2018
Saturday December 8, 2018