Capalaba Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Capalaba in the last 12 months.

Our Capalaba results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Sunday August 11, 2019
Sunday August 4, 2019
Sunday July 28, 2019
Sunday July 21, 2019
Sunday July 14, 2019
Sunday July 7, 2019
Tuesday July 2, 2019
Sunday June 30, 2019
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Sunday June 23, 2019
Sunday June 16, 2019
Sunday June 9, 2019
Sunday June 2, 2019
Sunday May 26, 2019
Sunday May 19, 2019
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Sunday May 12, 2019
Sunday May 5, 2019
Sunday April 28, 2019
Sunday April 21, 2019
Sunday April 14, 2019
Sunday April 7, 2019
Sunday March 31, 2019
Sunday March 24, 2019
Sunday March 17, 2019
Sunday March 10, 2019
Sunday March 3, 2019
Sunday February 24, 2019
Sunday February 17, 2019
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Sunday February 10, 2019
Tuesday February 5, 2019
Sunday February 3, 2019
Sunday January 27, 2019
Sunday January 20, 2019
Sunday January 13, 2019
Sunday January 6, 2019
Sunday December 30, 2018
Sunday December 23, 2018
Sunday December 16, 2018
Sunday December 9, 2018
Saturday December 1, 2018
Saturday November 24, 2018
Saturday November 17, 2018
Saturday November 10, 2018
Tuesday November 6, 2018
Saturday November 3, 2018
Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday October 6, 2018
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday September 8, 2018
Saturday September 1, 2018
Saturday August 25, 2018
Saturday August 18, 2018