Casino Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Casino in the last 12 months.

Our Casino results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Friday December 6, 2019
Friday November 29, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Friday November 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday November 8, 2019
Friday November 1, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday November 1, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday October 25, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday October 18, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday October 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday October 4, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday September 26, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday September 20, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Friday September 6, 2019
Friday August 30, 2019
Friday August 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday August 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday August 23, 2019
Friday August 16, 2019
Friday August 9, 2019
Friday August 2, 2019
Friday July 26, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday July 26, 2019
Friday July 19, 2019
Thursday July 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday July 11, 2019
Thursday July 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday July 4, 2019
Friday June 28, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday June 28, 2019
Friday June 21, 2019
Friday June 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday June 14, 2019
Friday June 14, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday June 7, 2019
Friday May 31, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday May 31, 2019
Friday May 24, 2019
Friday May 17, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday May 17, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday May 10, 2019
Friday May 3, 2019
Friday May 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday April 26, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday April 26, 2019
Friday April 12, 2019
Friday April 12, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday April 5, 2019
Friday March 29, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday March 15, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday March 8, 2019
Friday March 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday March 1, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Friday February 15, 2019
Friday February 15, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday February 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday February 8, 2019
Friday February 1, 2019
Friday January 25, 2019
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Tuesday January 22, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday January 18, 2019
Friday January 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday December 14, 2018
Friday December 14, 2018(TRIALS)