Cowra Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Cowra in the last 12 months.

Our Cowra results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday August 17, 2019
Saturday July 6, 2019
Monday June 10, 2019
Saturday June 8, 2019
Saturday June 1, 2019
Saturday April 6, 2019
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday January 5, 2019
Saturday December 1, 2018
Saturday November 3, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Friday October 5, 2018
Saturday September 22, 2018