Crayford Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Crayford in the last 12 months.

Our Crayford results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting DateRace Results
Thursday February 15, 2024 Results
Tuesday February 13, 2024 Results
Sunday February 11, 2024 Results
Saturday February 10, 2024 Results
Friday February 09, 2024 Results
Thursday February 08, 2024 Results
Tuesday February 06, 2024 Results
Sunday February 04, 2024 Results
Saturday February 03, 2024 Results
Friday February 02, 2024 Results
Thursday February 01, 2024 Results
Tuesday January 30, 2024 Results
Sunday January 28, 2024 Results
Saturday January 27, 2024 Results
Friday January 26, 2024 Results
Thursday January 25, 2024 Results
Tuesday January 23, 2024 Results
Sunday January 21, 2024 Results
Saturday January 20, 2024 Results
Friday January 19, 2024 Results
Tuesday January 16, 2024 Results
Sunday January 14, 2024 Results
Saturday January 13, 2024 Results
Friday January 12, 2024 Results
Thursday January 11, 2024 Results
Tuesday January 09, 2024 Results
Sunday January 07, 2024 Results
Saturday January 06, 2024 Results
Friday January 05, 2024 Results
Thursday January 04, 2024 Results
Tuesday January 02, 2024 Results
Saturday December 30, 2023 Results
Saturday December 30, 2023 Results
Friday December 29, 2023 Results
Thursday December 28, 2023 Results
Wednesday December 27, 2023 Results
Tuesday December 26, 2023 Results
Saturday December 23, 2023 Results
Saturday December 23, 2023 Results
Friday December 22, 2023 Results
Thursday December 21, 2023 Results
Wednesday December 20, 2023 Results
Tuesday December 19, 2023 Results
Saturday December 16, 2023 Results
Saturday December 16, 2023 Results
Friday December 15, 2023 Results
Thursday December 14, 2023 Results
Wednesday December 13, 2023 Results
Tuesday December 12, 2023 Results
Saturday December 09, 2023 Results
Saturday December 09, 2023 Results
Friday December 08, 2023 Results
Thursday December 07, 2023 Results
Wednesday December 06, 2023 Results
Tuesday December 05, 2023 Results
Saturday December 02, 2023 Results
Saturday December 02, 2023 Results
Friday December 01, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 29, 2023 Results
Tuesday November 28, 2023 Results
Saturday November 25, 2023 Results
Saturday November 25, 2023 Results
Friday November 24, 2023 Results
Thursday November 23, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 22, 2023 Results
Tuesday November 21, 2023 Results
Saturday November 18, 2023 Results
Saturday November 18, 2023 Results
Friday November 17, 2023 Results
Thursday November 16, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 15, 2023 Results
Tuesday November 14, 2023 Results
Saturday November 11, 2023 Results
Saturday November 11, 2023 Results
Friday November 10, 2023 Results
Thursday November 09, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 08, 2023 Results
Tuesday November 07, 2023 Results
Saturday November 04, 2023 Results
Friday November 03, 2023 Results
Thursday November 02, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 01, 2023 Results
Tuesday October 31, 2023 Results
Saturday October 28, 2023 Results
Saturday October 28, 2023 Results
Friday October 27, 2023 Results
Thursday October 26, 2023 Results
Wednesday October 25, 2023 Results
Tuesday October 24, 2023 Results
Saturday October 21, 2023 Results
Saturday October 21, 2023 Results
Friday October 20, 2023 Results
Thursday October 19, 2023 Results
Wednesday October 18, 2023 Results
Tuesday October 17, 2023 Results
Saturday October 14, 2023 Results
Saturday October 14, 2023 Results
Friday October 13, 2023 Results
Thursday October 12, 2023 Results
Wednesday October 11, 2023 Results
Tuesday October 10, 2023 Results
Saturday October 07, 2023 Results
Saturday October 07, 2023 Results
Friday October 06, 2023 Results
Thursday October 05, 2023 Results
Wednesday October 04, 2023 Results
Tuesday October 03, 2023 Results
Saturday September 30, 2023 Results
Saturday September 30, 2023 Results
Friday September 29, 2023 Results
Thursday September 28, 2023 Results
Wednesday September 27, 2023 Results
Tuesday September 26, 2023 Results
Saturday September 23, 2023 Results
Saturday September 23, 2023 Results
Friday September 22, 2023 Results
Thursday September 21, 2023 Results
Wednesday September 20, 2023 Results
Tuesday September 19, 2023 Results
Saturday September 16, 2023 Results
Saturday September 16, 2023 Results
Friday September 15, 2023 Results
Thursday September 14, 2023 Results
Wednesday September 13, 2023 Results
Tuesday September 12, 2023 Results
Saturday September 09, 2023 Results
Saturday September 09, 2023 Results
Friday September 08, 2023 Results
Wednesday September 06, 2023 Results
Tuesday September 05, 2023 Results
Saturday September 02, 2023 Results
Friday September 01, 2023 Results
Thursday August 31, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 30, 2023 Results
Tuesday August 29, 2023 Results
Saturday August 26, 2023 Results
Saturday August 26, 2023 Results
Friday August 25, 2023 Results
Thursday August 24, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 23, 2023 Results
Tuesday August 22, 2023 Results
Saturday August 19, 2023 Results
Saturday August 19, 2023 Results
Friday August 18, 2023 Results
Thursday August 17, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 16, 2023 Results
Tuesday August 15, 2023 Results
Saturday August 12, 2023 Results
Saturday August 12, 2023 Results
Friday August 11, 2023 Results
Thursday August 10, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 09, 2023 Results
Tuesday August 08, 2023 Results
Saturday August 05, 2023 Results
Saturday August 05, 2023 Results
Friday August 04, 2023 Results
Thursday August 03, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 02, 2023 Results
Tuesday August 01, 2023 Results
Saturday July 29, 2023 Results
Saturday July 29, 2023 Results
Friday July 28, 2023 Results
Thursday July 27, 2023 Results
Wednesday July 26, 2023 Results
Tuesday July 25, 2023 Results
Saturday July 22, 2023 Results
Saturday July 22, 2023 Results
Friday July 21, 2023 Results
Thursday July 20, 2023 Results
Wednesday July 19, 2023 Results
Tuesday July 18, 2023 Results
Saturday July 15, 2023 Results
Saturday July 15, 2023 Results
Friday July 14, 2023 Results
Thursday July 13, 2023 Results
Wednesday July 12, 2023 Results
Tuesday July 11, 2023 Results
Saturday July 08, 2023 Results
Saturday July 08, 2023 Results
Friday July 07, 2023 Results
Thursday July 06, 2023 Results
Wednesday July 05, 2023 Results
Tuesday July 04, 2023 Results
Saturday July 01, 2023 Results
Saturday July 01, 2023 Results
Friday June 30, 2023 Results
Thursday June 29, 2023 Results
Wednesday June 28, 2023 Results
Tuesday June 27, 2023 Results
Saturday June 24, 2023 Results
Saturday June 24, 2023 Results
Friday June 23, 2023 Results
Thursday June 22, 2023 Results
Wednesday June 21, 2023 Results
Tuesday June 20, 2023 Results
Saturday June 17, 2023 Results
Saturday June 17, 2023 Results