Dapto Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Dapto in the last 12 months.

Our Dapto results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday March 21, 2019
Thursday March 21, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday March 7, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday March 7, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday February 21, 2019
Thursday February 21, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday February 14, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday February 14, 2019
Thursday February 7, 2019
Thursday January 31, 2019
Thursday January 31, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday January 24, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday January 24, 2019
Thursday January 17, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday January 17, 2019
Thursday January 10, 2019
Thursday January 3, 2019
Thursday December 27, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday December 27, 2018
Thursday December 20, 2018
Thursday December 13, 2018
Thursday December 13, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday December 6, 2018
Thursday November 29, 2018
Thursday November 29, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday November 22, 2018
Thursday November 15, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday November 15, 2018
Thursday November 8, 2018
Thursday November 1, 2018
Thursday October 25, 2018
Thursday October 25, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday October 18, 2018
Thursday October 11, 2018
Thursday October 4, 2018
Thursday October 4, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday September 27, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday September 27, 2018
Thursday September 20, 2018
Thursday September 13, 2018
Thursday September 13, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday September 6, 2018
Thursday September 6, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday August 30, 2018
Thursday August 23, 2018
Thursday August 16, 2018
Wednesday August 8, 2018 (TRIALS)
Wednesday August 8, 2018
Thursday August 2, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday August 2, 2018
Thursday July 26, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday July 26, 2018
Thursday July 19, 2018
Thursday July 12, 2018
Thursday July 12, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday July 5, 2018
Thursday June 28, 2018
Thursday June 21, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday June 21, 2018
Thursday June 14, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday June 14, 2018
Thursday June 7, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday June 7, 2018
Thursday May 31, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday May 31, 2018
Thursday May 24, 2018
Thursday May 24, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday May 17, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday May 17, 2018
Thursday May 10, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday May 10, 2018
Thursday May 3, 2018
Thursday May 3, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday April 26, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday April 26, 2018
Thursday April 19, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday April 19, 2018
Thursday April 12, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday April 12, 2018
Thursday April 5, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday April 5, 2018
Thursday March 29, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday March 29, 2018