Dapto Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Dapto in the last 12 months.

Our Dapto results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday August 15, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday August 15, 2019
Thursday August 1, 2019
Thursday August 1, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday July 25, 2019
Thursday July 25, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday July 18, 2019
Thursday July 18, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday July 11, 2019
Thursday July 11, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday July 4, 2019
Thursday July 4, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday June 27, 2019
Thursday June 20, 2019
Thursday June 20, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday June 13, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday June 13, 2019
Thursday June 6, 2019
Thursday June 6, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday May 30, 2019
Thursday May 30, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday May 23, 2019
Thursday May 23, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday May 16, 2019
Thursday May 16, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday May 9, 2019
Thursday May 9, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday May 2, 2019
Thursday May 2, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday April 25, 2019
Thursday April 25, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday April 18, 2019
Thursday April 18, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday April 11, 2019
Thursday April 11, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday April 4, 2019
Thursday March 28, 2019
Thursday March 28, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday March 21, 2019
Thursday March 21, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday March 7, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday March 7, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday February 21, 2019
Thursday February 21, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday February 14, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday February 14, 2019
Thursday February 7, 2019
Thursday January 31, 2019
Thursday January 31, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday January 24, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday January 24, 2019
Thursday January 17, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday January 17, 2019
Thursday January 10, 2019
Thursday January 3, 2019
Thursday December 27, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday December 27, 2018
Thursday December 20, 2018
Thursday December 13, 2018
Thursday December 13, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday December 6, 2018
Thursday November 29, 2018
Thursday November 29, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday November 22, 2018
Thursday November 15, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday November 15, 2018
Thursday November 8, 2018
Thursday November 1, 2018
Thursday October 25, 2018
Thursday October 25, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday October 18, 2018
Thursday October 11, 2018
Thursday October 4, 2018
Thursday October 4, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday September 27, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday September 27, 2018
Thursday September 20, 2018
Thursday September 13, 2018
Thursday September 13, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday September 6, 2018
Thursday September 6, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday August 30, 2018
Thursday August 23, 2018