Darwin Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Darwin in the last 12 months.

Our Darwin results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday December 4, 2019
Sunday December 1, 2019
Sunday November 24, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019
Sunday November 3, 2019
Sunday October 27, 2019
Sunday October 20, 2019
Sunday October 13, 2019
Wednesday October 9, 2019
Sunday October 6, 2019
Sunday September 29, 2019
Sunday September 22, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Sunday September 8, 2019
Sunday September 1, 2019
Sunday August 25, 2019
Sunday August 18, 2019
Sunday August 11, 2019
Wednesday August 7, 2019
Sunday August 4, 2019
Sunday July 28, 2019
Sunday July 21, 2019
Sunday July 14, 2019
Sunday July 7, 2019
Wednesday July 3, 2019
Sunday June 30, 2019
Sunday June 23, 2019
Sunday June 16, 2019
Sunday June 9, 2019
Wednesday June 5, 2019
Sunday June 2, 2019
Sunday May 26, 2019
Sunday May 19, 2019
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Sunday May 12, 2019
Sunday May 5, 2019
Sunday April 28, 2019
Sunday April 21, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Sunday April 14, 2019
Sunday April 7, 2019
Sunday March 31, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Sunday March 24, 2019
Sunday March 17, 2019
Sunday March 10, 2019
Sunday March 3, 2019
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Sunday February 24, 2019
Sunday February 17, 2019
Sunday February 10, 2019
Sunday February 3, 2019
Sunday January 27, 2019
Sunday January 20, 2019
Sunday January 13, 2019
Wednesday January 9, 2019
Sunday January 6, 2019
Sunday December 30, 2018
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Sunday December 16, 2018
Sunday December 9, 2018