Devonport Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Devonport in the last 12 months.

Our Devonport results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday March 19, 2019 Results
Tuesday March 12, 2019 Results
Tuesday March 5, 2019 Results
Tuesday February 26, 2019 Results
Tuesday February 19, 2019 Results
Tuesday February 12, 2019 Results
Tuesday February 5, 2019 Results
Friday February 1, 2019 Results
Tuesday January 29, 2019 Results
Tuesday January 22, 2019 Results
Tuesday January 15, 2019 Results
Tuesday January 8, 2019 Results
Wednesday January 2, 2019 Results
Wednesday December 26, 2018 Results
Tuesday December 18, 2018 Results
Tuesday December 11, 2018 Results
Saturday December 8, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday December 4, 2018 Results
Tuesday November 20, 2018 Results
Tuesday November 13, 2018 Results
Tuesday November 13, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Wednesday November 7, 2018 Results
Tuesday October 30, 2018 Results
Tuesday October 23, 2018 Results
Tuesday October 16, 2018 Results
Tuesday October 9, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday October 9, 2018 Results
Tuesday October 2, 2018 Results
Tuesday September 25, 2018 Results
Tuesday September 18, 2018 Results
Tuesday September 11, 2018 Results
Saturday September 8, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday September 4, 2018 Results
Tuesday August 28, 2018 Results
Tuesday August 21, 2018 Results
Tuesday August 14, 2018 Results
Tuesday August 7, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 31, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 24, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 17, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 10, 2018 Results
Tuesday July 3, 2018 Results
Tuesday June 26, 2018 Results
Tuesday June 19, 2018 Results
Tuesday June 12, 2018 Results
Tuesday June 5, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 29, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 22, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday May 22, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 15, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 8, 2018 Results
Tuesday May 1, 2018 (TRIALS) Results
Tuesday May 1, 2018 Results
Tuesday April 24, 2018 Results
Tuesday April 17, 2018 Results
Tuesday April 10, 2018 Results
Tuesday April 3, 2018 Results
Tuesday March 27, 2018 Results
Tuesday March 20, 2018 Results