Gawler Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Gawler in the last 12 months.

Our Gawler results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Friday December 3, 2021
Thursday December 2, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday December 1, 2021
Sunday November 28, 2021
Wednesday November 24, 2021
Tuesday November 16, 2021
Sunday November 14, 2021
Wednesday November 10, 2021
Sunday November 7, 2021
Wednesday November 3, 2021
Sunday October 31, 2021
Friday October 29, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday October 27, 2021
Sunday October 24, 2021
Wednesday October 20, 2021
Monday October 18, 2021
Wednesday October 13, 2021
Sunday October 10, 2021
Thursday October 7, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday October 6, 2021
Sunday October 3, 2021
Wednesday September 29, 2021
Sunday September 26, 2021
Friday September 24, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday September 22, 2021
Sunday September 19, 2021
Wednesday September 15, 2021
Sunday September 12, 2021
Wednesday September 8, 2021
Sunday September 5, 2021
Wednesday September 1, 2021
Sunday August 29, 2021
Tuesday August 24, 2021
Sunday August 22, 2021
Saturday August 21, 2021
Friday August 20, 2021
Tuesday August 17, 2021
Sunday August 15, 2021
Friday August 13, 2021
Tuesday August 10, 2021
Sunday August 8, 2021
Friday August 6, 2021
Wednesday August 4, 2021(TRIALS)
Tuesday August 3, 2021
Sunday August 1, 2021
Friday July 30, 2021
Tuesday July 27, 2021
Sunday July 25, 2021
Saturday July 24, 2021
Friday July 23, 2021
Tuesday July 20, 2021
Sunday July 18, 2021
Friday July 16, 2021
Tuesday July 13, 2021
Sunday July 11, 2021
Saturday July 10, 2021
Friday July 9, 2021
Wednesday July 7, 2021(TRIALS)
Tuesday July 6, 2021
Sunday July 4, 2021
Friday July 2, 2021
Tuesday June 29, 2021
Sunday June 27, 2021
Saturday June 26, 2021
Friday June 25, 2021
Wednesday June 23, 2021(TRIALS)
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Sunday June 20, 2021
Friday June 18, 2021
Tuesday June 15, 2021
Sunday June 13, 2021
Saturday June 12, 2021
Friday June 11, 2021
Tuesday June 8, 2021
Sunday June 6, 2021
Friday June 4, 2021
Wednesday June 2, 2021(TRIALS)
Tuesday June 1, 2021
Sunday May 30, 2021
Saturday May 29, 2021
Friday May 28, 2021
Tuesday May 25, 2021
Sunday May 23, 2021
Friday May 21, 2021
Tuesday May 18, 2021
Sunday May 16, 2021
Saturday May 15, 2021
Friday May 14, 2021
Tuesday May 11, 2021
Sunday May 9, 2021
Friday May 7, 2021
Tuesday May 4, 2021
Sunday May 2, 2021
Saturday May 1, 2021
Friday April 30, 2021
Tuesday April 27, 2021
Sunday April 25, 2021
Friday April 23, 2021
Tuesday April 20, 2021
Sunday April 18, 2021
Friday April 16, 2021
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Sunday April 11, 2021
Wednesday April 7, 2021
Sunday April 4, 2021
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Sunday March 28, 2021
Wednesday March 24, 2021
Sunday March 21, 2021
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Friday March 12, 2021
Wednesday March 10, 2021
Sunday March 7, 2021
Wednesday March 3, 2021
Sunday February 28, 2021
Friday February 26, 2021(TRIALS)
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Sunday February 21, 2021
Wednesday February 17, 2021
Sunday February 14, 2021
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Sunday February 7, 2021
Wednesday February 3, 2021
Sunday January 31, 2021
Wednesday January 27, 2021
Wednesday January 20, 2021
Sunday January 17, 2021
Wednesday January 13, 2021
Sunday January 10, 2021
Wednesday January 6, 2021
Sunday January 3, 2021
Wednesday December 30, 2020
Sunday December 27, 2020
Wednesday December 23, 2020
Sunday December 20, 2020
Wednesday December 16, 2020
Sunday December 13, 2020
Wednesday December 9, 2020
Sunday December 6, 2020