Gawler Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Gawler in the last 12 months.

Our Gawler results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Friday March 22, 2019
Thursday March 21, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Sunday March 10, 2019
Tuesday March 5, 2019
Friday March 1, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Friday February 15, 2019
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Friday February 8, 2019
Tuesday February 5, 2019
Friday February 1, 2019
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Friday January 25, 2019
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Friday January 18, 2019
Friday January 11, 2019
Tuesday January 8, 2019
Friday January 4, 2019
Tuesday January 1, 2019
Friday December 28, 2018
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Sunday December 16, 2018
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Sunday December 9, 2018
Tuesday December 4, 2018
Sunday December 2, 2018
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Sunday November 25, 2018
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Sunday November 18, 2018
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Sunday November 11, 2018
Friday November 9, 2018
Sunday November 4, 2018
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Sunday October 28, 2018
Wednesday October 24, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Friday October 19, 2018
Sunday October 14, 2018
Thursday October 11, 2018
Tuesday October 9, 2018
Sunday October 7, 2018
Tuesday October 2, 2018
Sunday September 30, 2018
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Sunday September 23, 2018
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Sunday September 16, 2018
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Sunday September 9, 2018
Tuesday September 4, 2018
Sunday September 2, 2018
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Sunday August 19, 2018
Tuesday August 14, 2018
Sunday August 12, 2018
Tuesday August 7, 2018
Sunday August 5, 2018
Wednesday August 1, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Sunday July 29, 2018
Wednesday July 25, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday July 24, 2018
Sunday July 22, 2018
Wednesday July 18, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday July 17, 2018
Sunday July 15, 2018
Tuesday July 10, 2018
Sunday July 8, 2018
Tuesday June 26, 2018
Sunday June 24, 2018
Tuesday June 19, 2018
Sunday June 17, 2018
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Sunday June 10, 2018
Tuesday June 5, 2018
Sunday June 3, 2018
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Sunday May 27, 2018
Tuesday May 22, 2018
Sunday May 20, 2018
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Sunday May 13, 2018
Tuesday May 8, 2018
Sunday May 6, 2018
Tuesday May 1, 2018
Sunday April 29, 2018
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Sunday April 22, 2018
Wednesday April 18, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Sunday April 15, 2018
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Sunday April 8, 2018
Tuesday April 3, 2018
Sunday April 1, 2018
Wednesday March 28, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday March 27, 2018