Geelong Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Geelong in the last 12 months.

Our Geelong results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Friday July 30, 2021
Tuesday July 27, 2021
Saturday July 24, 2021
Friday July 23, 2021
Tuesday July 20, 2021
Friday July 16, 2021
Tuesday July 13, 2021
Friday July 9, 2021
Tuesday July 6, 2021
Friday July 2, 2021
Tuesday June 29, 2021
Friday June 25, 2021
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Saturday June 19, 2021
Friday June 18, 2021
Tuesday June 15, 2021
Friday June 11, 2021
Tuesday June 8, 2021
Friday June 4, 2021
Tuesday June 1, 2021
Saturday May 29, 2021
Friday May 28, 2021
Tuesday May 25, 2021
Friday May 21, 2021
Tuesday May 18, 2021
Friday May 14, 2021
Tuesday May 11, 2021
Friday May 7, 2021
Tuesday May 4, 2021
Saturday May 1, 2021
Friday April 30, 2021
Tuesday April 27, 2021
Saturday April 24, 2021
Friday April 23, 2021
Tuesday April 20, 2021
Friday April 16, 2021
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Friday April 9, 2021
Tuesday April 6, 2021
Saturday April 3, 2021
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Friday March 26, 2021
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Friday March 19, 2021
Tuesday March 16, 2021
Friday March 12, 2021
Tuesday March 9, 2021
Friday March 5, 2021
Tuesday March 2, 2021
Saturday February 27, 2021
Friday February 26, 2021
Tuesday February 23, 2021
Friday February 19, 2021
Wednesday February 17, 2021
Tuesday February 16, 2021
Saturday February 13, 2021
Friday February 12, 2021
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Tuesday February 9, 2021
Friday February 5, 2021
Tuesday February 2, 2021
Saturday January 30, 2021
Friday January 29, 2021
Tuesday January 26, 2021
Friday January 22, 2021
Tuesday January 19, 2021
Friday January 15, 2021
Tuesday January 12, 2021
Friday January 8, 2021
Tuesday January 5, 2021
Friday January 1, 2021
Tuesday December 29, 2020
Saturday December 26, 2020
Tuesday December 22, 2020
Saturday December 12, 2020
Friday December 11, 2020
Tuesday December 8, 2020
Friday December 4, 2020
Tuesday December 1, 2020
Saturday November 28, 2020
Friday November 27, 2020
Saturday November 21, 2020
Thursday November 19, 2020
Tuesday November 17, 2020
Friday November 13, 2020
Tuesday November 10, 2020
Friday November 6, 2020
Tuesday November 3, 2020
Friday October 30, 2020
Tuesday October 27, 2020
Friday October 23, 2020
Tuesday October 20, 2020
Friday October 16, 2020
Tuesday October 13, 2020
Thursday October 8, 2020
Tuesday October 6, 2020
Friday October 2, 2020
Tuesday September 29, 2020
Sunday September 27, 2020
Friday September 25, 2020
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Friday September 18, 2020
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Friday September 11, 2020
Tuesday September 8, 2020
Friday September 4, 2020
Tuesday September 1, 2020
Friday August 28, 2020
Tuesday August 25, 2020
Saturday August 22, 2020
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Friday August 14, 2020
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Friday August 7, 2020
Tuesday August 4, 2020