Gosford Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Gosford in the last 12 months.

Our Gosford results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Tuesday August 13, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday August 6, 2019
Tuesday August 6, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Tuesday July 30, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Tuesday July 23, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Tuesday July 16, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday July 9, 2019
Tuesday July 9, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday July 2, 2019
Tuesday July 2, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Tuesday June 25, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Tuesday June 18, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Tuesday June 11, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday June 4, 2019
Tuesday June 4, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Tuesday May 28, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday May 21, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Tuesday May 14, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Tuesday May 7, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Tuesday April 30, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Tuesday April 16, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday April 9, 2019
Tuesday April 9, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday April 2, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday March 12, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Tuesday March 5, 2019
Tuesday March 5, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday February 19, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Thursday February 14, 2019
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Tuesday February 5, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday February 5, 2019
Tuesday January 29, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Tuesday January 22, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Tuesday January 15, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday January 8, 2019
Tuesday January 8, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday January 1, 2019
Tuesday January 1, 2019 (TRIALS)
Sunday December 23, 2018 (TRIALS)
Sunday December 23, 2018
Tuesday December 18, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Tuesday December 11, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday December 4, 2018
Tuesday December 4, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday November 27, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday November 27, 2018