Goulburn Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Goulburn in the last 12 months.

Our Goulburn results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday December 5, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday December 5, 2019
Tuesday December 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday December 3, 2019
Thursday November 28, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday November 28, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday November 21, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday November 7, 2019
Thursday November 7, 2019(TRIALS)
Sunday November 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Sunday November 3, 2019
Sunday October 27, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday October 17, 2019
Tuesday October 15, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Sunday October 13, 2019(TRIALS)
Sunday October 13, 2019
Tuesday October 8, 2019
Tuesday October 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday October 3, 2019
Thursday October 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Sunday September 29, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday September 5, 2019
Tuesday September 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday September 3, 2019
Tuesday August 27, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Thursday August 22, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday August 22, 2019
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Tuesday August 20, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday August 15, 2019
Thursday August 15, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday August 13, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Thursday August 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday August 8, 2019
Tuesday August 6, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday August 6, 2019
Thursday August 1, 2019
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Tuesday July 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday July 25, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday July 25, 2019
Tuesday July 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Thursday July 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday July 18, 2019
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Tuesday July 16, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday July 9, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday July 9, 2019
Tuesday July 2, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday July 2, 2019
Thursday June 27, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday June 27, 2019
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Tuesday June 25, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday June 20, 2019
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Tuesday June 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday June 6, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday June 6, 2019
Tuesday June 4, 2019
Tuesday June 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday May 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday May 30, 2019
Tuesday May 28, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Thursday May 23, 2019
Tuesday May 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Thursday May 16, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday May 16, 2019
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Tuesday May 14, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday May 9, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday May 9, 2019
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Tuesday May 7, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday May 2, 2019
Thursday May 2, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday April 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Thursday April 25, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday April 18, 2019
Thursday April 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday April 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday April 11, 2019
Tuesday April 9, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday April 9, 2019
Tuesday April 2, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Thursday March 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday March 21, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Thursday March 14, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Thursday March 7, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday March 7, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Thursday February 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday February 21, 2019
Tuesday February 19, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Thursday February 14, 2019
Tuesday February 12, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Thursday February 7, 2019
Tuesday February 5, 2019
Tuesday February 5, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday January 31, 2019
Tuesday January 29, 2019(TRIALS)
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Thursday January 24, 2019
Thursday January 10, 2019
Thursday January 3, 2019
Thursday December 27, 2018
Thursday December 20, 2018
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Tuesday December 18, 2018(TRIALS)
Thursday December 13, 2018
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Tuesday December 11, 2018(TRIALS)
Thursday December 6, 2018