Goulburn Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Goulburn in the last 12 months.

Our Goulburn results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Friday May 20, 2022
Tuesday May 17, 2022
Friday May 13, 2022
Friday May 6, 2022
Friday April 29, 2022
Friday April 22, 2022
Thursday April 14, 2022
Friday April 8, 2022
Friday April 1, 2022
Friday March 25, 2022
Friday March 18, 2022
Friday March 11, 2022
Friday February 25, 2022
Tuesday February 22, 2022
Friday February 18, 2022
Friday February 11, 2022
Friday February 4, 2022
Friday January 28, 2022
Friday January 21, 2022
Friday January 14, 2022
Friday January 7, 2022
Friday December 31, 2021
Friday December 24, 2021
Friday December 17, 2021
Friday December 10, 2021
Friday December 3, 2021
Friday November 26, 2021
Thursday November 18, 2021
Tuesday November 16, 2021
Tuesday November 9, 2021
Friday November 5, 2021
Friday October 29, 2021
Sunday October 24, 2021
Sunday October 17, 2021
Tuesday October 12, 2021
Friday October 8, 2021
Friday October 1, 2021
Friday September 24, 2021
Thursday September 16, 2021
Friday September 10, 2021
Tuesday September 7, 2021
Friday September 3, 2021
Friday August 27, 2021
Friday August 20, 2021
Friday August 13, 2021
Friday August 6, 2021
Friday July 30, 2021
Friday July 23, 2021
Friday July 16, 2021
Friday July 9, 2021
Friday July 2, 2021
Friday June 25, 2021
Friday June 11, 2021
Friday May 28, 2021