Goulburn Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Goulburn in the last 12 months.

Our Goulburn results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday August 15, 2019
Thursday August 15, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday August 13, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Thursday August 8, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday August 8, 2019
Tuesday August 6, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday August 6, 2019
Thursday August 1, 2019
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Tuesday July 30, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday July 25, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday July 25, 2019
Tuesday July 23, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Thursday July 18, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday July 18, 2019
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Tuesday July 16, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday July 9, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday July 9, 2019
Tuesday July 2, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday July 2, 2019
Thursday June 27, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday June 27, 2019
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Tuesday June 25, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday June 20, 2019
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Tuesday June 18, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday June 6, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday June 6, 2019
Tuesday June 4, 2019
Tuesday June 4, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday May 30, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday May 30, 2019
Tuesday May 28, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Thursday May 23, 2019
Tuesday May 21, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Thursday May 16, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday May 16, 2019
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Tuesday May 14, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday May 9, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday May 9, 2019
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Tuesday May 7, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday May 2, 2019
Thursday May 2, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday April 30, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Thursday April 25, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday April 18, 2019
Thursday April 18, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday April 11, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday April 11, 2019
Tuesday April 9, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday April 9, 2019
Tuesday April 2, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Thursday March 21, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday March 21, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Thursday March 14, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Thursday March 7, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday March 7, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Thursday February 21, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday February 21, 2019
Tuesday February 19, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Thursday February 14, 2019
Tuesday February 12, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Thursday February 7, 2019
Tuesday February 5, 2019
Tuesday February 5, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday January 31, 2019
Tuesday January 29, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Thursday January 24, 2019
Thursday January 10, 2019
Thursday January 3, 2019
Thursday December 27, 2018
Thursday December 20, 2018
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Tuesday December 18, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday December 13, 2018
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Tuesday December 11, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday December 6, 2018
Tuesday December 4, 2018
Thursday November 29, 2018
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Tuesday November 27, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Tuesday November 20, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday November 15, 2018
Tuesday November 13, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Thursday November 8, 2018
Thursday November 1, 2018
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Tuesday October 30, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday October 25, 2018
Tuesday October 23, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Thursday October 18, 2018
Tuesday October 16, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Thursday October 11, 2018
Tuesday October 9, 2018
Tuesday October 9, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday October 4, 2018
Thursday September 27, 2018
Thursday September 20, 2018
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Tuesday September 18, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday September 13, 2018
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Tuesday September 11, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday September 6, 2018
Thursday September 6, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday September 4, 2018
Tuesday September 4, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday August 30, 2018
Thursday August 30, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Tuesday August 28, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday August 23, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday August 23, 2018
Tuesday August 21, 2018