Grafton Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Grafton in the last 12 months.

Our Grafton results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Monday January 13, 2020
Monday January 13, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday January 6, 2020
Monday January 6, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday December 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday December 30, 2019
Monday December 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday December 23, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday December 9, 2019
Monday December 9, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday December 2, 2019
Monday December 2, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday November 25, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday November 18, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday November 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday November 4, 2019
Monday October 28, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday October 28, 2019
Monday October 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday October 21, 2019
Monday October 14, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday October 14, 2019
Monday September 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday September 30, 2019
Monday September 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday September 23, 2019
Monday September 16, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday September 16, 2019
Monday September 9, 2019
Monday September 9, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday September 2, 2019
Monday September 2, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday August 26, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday August 26, 2019
Monday August 19, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday August 19, 2019
Monday August 12, 2019
Monday August 12, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday August 5, 2019
Monday August 5, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday July 29, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday July 29, 2019
Monday July 22, 2019
Monday July 22, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday July 12, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday July 12, 2019
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Monday July 8, 2019
Monday July 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday July 5, 2019(TRIALS)
Friday July 5, 2019
Wednesday July 3, 2019
Monday July 1, 2019
Monday July 1, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday June 24, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday June 24, 2019
Monday June 17, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday June 17, 2019
Monday June 10, 2019
Monday June 10, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday June 3, 2019
Monday June 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday May 27, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday May 27, 2019
Monday May 20, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday May 20, 2019
Monday May 13, 2019
Monday May 13, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday May 6, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday May 6, 2019
Monday April 29, 2019
Monday April 29, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday April 22, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday April 22, 2019
Monday April 15, 2019
Monday April 15, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday April 8, 2019
Monday April 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday April 1, 2019
Monday April 1, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday March 25, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday March 25, 2019
Monday March 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday March 18, 2019
Monday March 11, 2019
Monday March 4, 2019
Monday March 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday February 25, 2019
Monday February 18, 2019
Monday February 11, 2019
Monday February 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday February 4, 2019
Monday February 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday January 28, 2019
Monday January 28, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday January 21, 2019