Hatrick Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Hatrick in the last 12 months.

Our Hatrick results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday December 4, 2019
Friday November 29, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Friday November 8, 2019
Wednesday November 6, 2019
Tuesday November 5, 2019
Friday November 1, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019
Wednesday October 9, 2019
Friday October 4, 2019
Wednesday October 2, 2019
Friday September 27, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Friday September 6, 2019
Wednesday September 4, 2019
Friday August 30, 2019
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Friday August 23, 2019
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Friday August 16, 2019
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Friday August 9, 2019
Wednesday August 7, 2019
Friday August 2, 2019
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Friday July 26, 2019
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Friday July 19, 2019
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Friday July 12, 2019
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Friday July 5, 2019
Wednesday July 3, 2019
Friday June 28, 2019
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Friday June 21, 2019
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Friday June 14, 2019
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Friday June 7, 2019
Wednesday June 5, 2019
Friday May 31, 2019
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Friday May 24, 2019
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Friday May 17, 2019
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Friday May 3, 2019
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Friday April 26, 2019
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Monday April 22, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Friday April 12, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Friday April 5, 2019
Wednesday April 3, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Monday March 11, 2019
Friday March 8, 2019
Wednesday March 6, 2019
Friday March 1, 2019
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Friday February 15, 2019
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Friday February 8, 2019
Wednesday February 6, 2019
Friday February 1, 2019
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Friday January 25, 2019
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Friday January 11, 2019
Wednesday January 9, 2019
Thursday January 3, 2019
Wednesday January 2, 2019
Friday December 28, 2018
Friday December 21, 2018
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Friday December 14, 2018
Wednesday December 12, 2018