Healesville Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Healesville in the last 12 months.

Our Healesville results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Monday December 2, 2019
Sunday December 1, 2019
Friday November 29, 2019
Sunday November 24, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019
Friday November 8, 2019
Monday November 4, 2019
Sunday November 3, 2019
Friday November 1, 2019
Sunday October 27, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019
Monday October 21, 2019
Sunday October 20, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Sunday October 13, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019
Sunday October 6, 2019
Friday October 4, 2019
Monday September 30, 2019
Sunday September 29, 2019
Friday September 27, 2019
Monday September 23, 2019
Sunday September 22, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Monday September 16, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Sunday September 8, 2019
Friday September 6, 2019
Sunday September 1, 2019
Friday August 30, 2019
Monday August 26, 2019
Sunday August 25, 2019
Friday August 23, 2019
Sunday August 18, 2019
Friday August 16, 2019
Monday August 12, 2019
Sunday August 11, 2019
Friday August 9, 2019
Sunday August 4, 2019
Friday August 2, 2019
Monday July 29, 2019
Sunday July 28, 2019
Friday July 26, 2019
Sunday July 21, 2019
Friday July 19, 2019
Monday July 15, 2019
Sunday July 14, 2019
Friday July 12, 2019
Sunday July 7, 2019
Friday July 5, 2019
Monday July 1, 2019
Friday June 28, 2019
Sunday June 23, 2019
Friday June 21, 2019
Monday June 17, 2019
Sunday June 16, 2019
Friday June 14, 2019
Monday June 10, 2019
Sunday June 9, 2019
Friday June 7, 2019
Sunday June 2, 2019
Friday May 31, 2019
Monday May 27, 2019
Friday May 24, 2019
Sunday May 19, 2019
Friday May 17, 2019
Monday May 13, 2019
Sunday May 12, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019
Sunday May 5, 2019
Friday May 3, 2019
Monday April 29, 2019
Sunday April 28, 2019
Friday April 26, 2019
Monday April 15, 2019
Friday April 12, 2019
Sunday April 7, 2019
Friday April 5, 2019
Monday April 1, 2019
Sunday March 31, 2019
Friday March 29, 2019
Sunday March 24, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019
Monday March 18, 2019
Sunday March 17, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Sunday March 10, 2019
Friday March 8, 2019
Monday March 4, 2019
Sunday March 3, 2019
Monday February 25, 2019
Sunday February 24, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Sunday February 17, 2019
Friday February 15, 2019
Sunday February 10, 2019
Friday February 8, 2019
Wednesday February 6, 2019
Sunday February 3, 2019
Friday February 1, 2019
Monday January 28, 2019
Sunday January 27, 2019
Sunday January 20, 2019
Friday January 18, 2019
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Sunday January 13, 2019
Friday January 11, 2019
Sunday January 6, 2019
Saturday January 5, 2019
Thursday January 3, 2019
Sunday December 23, 2018
Friday December 21, 2018
Monday December 17, 2018
Sunday December 16, 2018
Friday December 14, 2018
Monday December 10, 2018
Sunday December 9, 2018
Friday December 7, 2018