Healesville Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Healesville in the last 12 months.

Our Healesville results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Monday March 18, 2019 Results
Sunday March 17, 2019 Results
Friday March 15, 2019 Results
Sunday March 10, 2019 Results
Friday March 8, 2019 Results
Monday March 4, 2019 Results
Sunday March 3, 2019 Results
Monday February 25, 2019 Results
Sunday February 24, 2019 Results
Friday February 22, 2019 Results
Sunday February 17, 2019 Results
Friday February 15, 2019 Results
Sunday February 10, 2019 Results
Friday February 8, 2019 Results
Wednesday February 6, 2019 Results
Sunday February 3, 2019 Results
Friday February 1, 2019 Results
Monday January 28, 2019 Results
Sunday January 27, 2019 Results
Sunday January 20, 2019 Results
Friday January 18, 2019 Results
Tuesday January 15, 2019 Results
Sunday January 13, 2019 Results
Friday January 11, 2019 Results
Sunday January 6, 2019 Results
Saturday January 5, 2019 Results
Thursday January 3, 2019 Results
Sunday December 23, 2018 Results
Friday December 21, 2018 Results
Monday December 17, 2018 Results
Sunday December 16, 2018 Results
Friday December 14, 2018 Results
Monday December 10, 2018 Results
Sunday December 9, 2018 Results
Friday December 7, 2018 Results
Sunday December 2, 2018 Results
Friday November 30, 2018 Results
Monday November 26, 2018 Results
Sunday November 25, 2018 Results
Friday November 23, 2018 Results
Sunday November 18, 2018 Results
Friday November 16, 2018 Results
Sunday November 11, 2018 Results
Friday November 9, 2018 Results
Sunday November 4, 2018 Results
Friday November 2, 2018 Results
Sunday October 28, 2018 Results
Friday October 26, 2018 Results
Sunday October 21, 2018 Results
Friday October 19, 2018 Results
Sunday October 14, 2018 Results
Friday October 12, 2018 Results
Sunday October 7, 2018 Results
Friday October 5, 2018 Results
Sunday September 30, 2018 Results
Friday September 28, 2018 Results
Sunday September 23, 2018 Results
Friday September 21, 2018 Results
Sunday September 16, 2018 Results
Friday September 14, 2018 Results
Sunday September 9, 2018 Results
Friday September 7, 2018 Results
Sunday September 2, 2018 Results
Friday August 31, 2018 Results
Sunday August 26, 2018 Results
Friday August 24, 2018 Results
Sunday August 19, 2018 Results
Friday August 17, 2018 Results
Sunday August 12, 2018 Results
Friday August 10, 2018 Results
Sunday August 5, 2018 Results
Friday August 3, 2018 Results
Sunday July 29, 2018 Results
Friday July 27, 2018 Results
Sunday July 22, 2018 Results
Friday July 20, 2018 Results
Sunday July 15, 2018 Results
Friday July 13, 2018 Results
Sunday July 8, 2018 Results
Friday July 6, 2018 Results
Friday June 29, 2018 Results
Sunday June 24, 2018 Results
Friday June 22, 2018 Results
Sunday June 17, 2018 Results
Friday June 15, 2018 Results
Sunday June 10, 2018 Results
Friday June 8, 2018 Results
Sunday June 3, 2018 Results
Friday June 1, 2018 Results
Sunday May 27, 2018 Results
Friday May 25, 2018 Results
Sunday May 20, 2018 Results
Friday May 18, 2018 Results
Sunday May 13, 2018 Results
Friday May 11, 2018 Results
Sunday May 6, 2018 Results
Friday May 4, 2018 Results
Sunday April 29, 2018 Results
Friday April 27, 2018 Results
Sunday April 22, 2018 Results
Friday April 20, 2018 Results
Sunday April 15, 2018 Results
Friday April 13, 2018 Results
Sunday April 8, 2018 Results
Friday April 6, 2018 Results
Thursday March 29, 2018 Results
Friday March 23, 2018 Results