Horsham Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Horsham in the last 12 months.

Our Horsham results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Saturday March 9, 2019
Tuesday March 5, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Tuesday February 5, 2019
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019
Wednesday January 9, 2019
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Thursday December 20, 2018
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Tuesday December 4, 2018
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Thursday November 22, 2018
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Sunday November 4, 2018
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Thursday October 25, 2018
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Tuesday October 9, 2018
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Saturday September 15, 2018
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Tuesday September 4, 2018
Friday August 31, 2018
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Tuesday August 14, 2018
Tuesday August 7, 2018
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Saturday July 28, 2018
Tuesday July 24, 2018
Tuesday July 17, 2018
Tuesday July 10, 2018
Saturday July 7, 2018
Tuesday July 3, 2018
Thursday June 28, 2018
Tuesday June 26, 2018
Tuesday June 19, 2018
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Tuesday June 5, 2018
Saturday June 2, 2018
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Tuesday May 22, 2018
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Saturday May 12, 2018
Tuesday May 8, 2018
Tuesday May 1, 2018
Thursday April 26, 2018
Saturday April 21, 2018
Thursday April 12, 2018
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Tuesday April 3, 2018
Tuesday March 27, 2018