Ipswich Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Ipswich in the last 12 months.

Our Ipswich results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday March 23, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Saturday March 9, 2019
Friday March 8, 2019
Tuesday March 5, 2019
Saturday March 2, 2019
Friday March 1, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Saturday February 16, 2019
Friday February 15, 2019
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Saturday February 9, 2019
Friday February 8, 2019
Tuesday February 5, 2019
Saturday February 2, 2019
Friday February 1, 2019
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019
Friday January 25, 2019
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Saturday January 19, 2019
Friday January 18, 2019
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Saturday January 12, 2019
Friday January 11, 2019
Tuesday January 8, 2019
Saturday January 5, 2019
Friday January 4, 2019
Tuesday January 1, 2019
Saturday December 29, 2018
Friday December 28, 2018
Saturday December 22, 2018
Friday December 21, 2018
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Saturday December 15, 2018
Friday December 14, 2018
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Saturday December 8, 2018
Friday December 7, 2018
Tuesday December 4, 2018
Saturday December 1, 2018
Friday November 30, 2018
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Saturday November 24, 2018
Thursday November 22, 2018
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Saturday November 17, 2018
Friday November 16, 2018
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Saturday November 10, 2018
Friday November 9, 2018
Tuesday November 6, 2018
Saturday November 3, 2018
Friday November 2, 2018
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Saturday October 27, 2018
Friday October 26, 2018
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
Friday October 19, 2018
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Friday October 12, 2018
Tuesday October 9, 2018
Saturday October 6, 2018
Friday October 5, 2018
Tuesday October 2, 2018
Saturday September 29, 2018
Friday September 28, 2018
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Saturday September 22, 2018
Friday September 21, 2018
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Saturday September 15, 2018
Friday September 14, 2018
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Saturday September 8, 2018
Friday September 7, 2018
Wednesday September 5, 2018
Tuesday September 4, 2018
Saturday September 1, 2018
Friday August 31, 2018
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Saturday August 25, 2018
Friday August 24, 2018
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Saturday August 18, 2018
Friday August 17, 2018
Tuesday August 14, 2018
Saturday August 11, 2018
Friday August 10, 2018
Tuesday August 7, 2018
Saturday August 4, 2018
Friday August 3, 2018
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Saturday July 28, 2018
Friday July 27, 2018
Tuesday July 24, 2018
Saturday July 21, 2018
Friday July 20, 2018
Tuesday July 17, 2018
Saturday July 14, 2018
Friday July 13, 2018
Tuesday July 10, 2018
Saturday July 7, 2018
Friday July 6, 2018
Tuesday July 3, 2018
Saturday June 30, 2018
Friday June 29, 2018
Tuesday June 26, 2018
Saturday June 23, 2018
Friday June 22, 2018
Tuesday June 19, 2018
Saturday June 16, 2018
Friday June 15, 2018
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Saturday June 9, 2018
Friday June 8, 2018
Tuesday June 5, 2018
Saturday June 2, 2018
Friday June 1, 2018
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Saturday May 26, 2018
Friday May 25, 2018
Tuesday May 22, 2018
Saturday May 12, 2018
Friday May 11, 2018
Tuesday May 8, 2018
Saturday May 5, 2018
Friday May 4, 2018
Tuesday May 1, 2018
Saturday April 28, 2018
Friday April 27, 2018
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Saturday April 21, 2018
Friday April 20, 2018
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Saturday April 14, 2018
Friday April 13, 2018
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Saturday April 7, 2018
Friday April 6, 2018
Tuesday April 3, 2018
Saturday March 31, 2018
Tuesday March 27, 2018