Kempsey Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Kempsey in the last 12 months.

Our Kempsey results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday August 17, 2019
Saturday June 22, 2019
Saturday May 18, 2019
Saturday May 11, 2019
Saturday May 4, 2019
Saturday April 6, 2019
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday March 2, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saturday December 22, 2018
Saturday December 15, 2018
Saturday November 24, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday September 1, 2018