Limerick Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Limerick in the last 12 months.

Our Limerick results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting DateRace Results
Thursday April 18, 2024 Results
Saturday April 13, 2024 Results
Friday April 12, 2024 Results
Thursday April 11, 2024 Results
Saturday April 06, 2024 Results
Thursday April 04, 2024 Results
Saturday March 30, 2024 Results
Friday March 29, 2024 Results
Thursday March 28, 2024 Results
Saturday March 23, 2024 Results
Thursday March 21, 2024 Results
Saturday March 16, 2024 Results
Thursday March 14, 2024 Results
Saturday March 09, 2024 Results
Thursday March 07, 2024 Results
Saturday March 02, 2024 Results
Thursday February 29, 2024 Results
Saturday February 24, 2024 Results
Friday February 23, 2024 Results
Thursday February 22, 2024 Results
Saturday February 17, 2024 Results
Thursday February 15, 2024 Results
Saturday February 10, 2024 Results
Thursday February 08, 2024 Results
Saturday February 03, 2024 Results
Thursday February 01, 2024 Results
Saturday January 27, 2024 Results
Friday January 26, 2024 Results
Thursday January 25, 2024 Results
Saturday January 20, 2024 Results
Saturday January 13, 2024 Results
Thursday January 11, 2024 Results
Saturday January 06, 2024 Results
Thursday January 04, 2024 Results
Saturday December 30, 2023 Results
Thursday December 28, 2023 Results
Friday December 22, 2023 Results
Thursday December 21, 2023 Results
Saturday December 16, 2023 Results
Friday December 15, 2023 Results
Thursday December 14, 2023 Results
Saturday December 09, 2023 Results
Thursday December 07, 2023 Results
Saturday December 02, 2023 Results
Thursday November 30, 2023 Results
Saturday November 25, 2023 Results
Thursday November 23, 2023 Results
Saturday November 18, 2023 Results
Thursday November 16, 2023 Results
Saturday November 11, 2023 Results
Friday November 10, 2023 Results
Thursday November 09, 2023 Results
Saturday November 04, 2023 Results
Thursday November 02, 2023 Results
Saturday October 28, 2023 Results
Thursday October 26, 2023 Results
Saturday October 21, 2023 Results
Thursday October 19, 2023 Results
Friday October 13, 2023 Results
Thursday October 12, 2023 Results
Saturday October 07, 2023 Results
Thursday October 05, 2023 Results
Saturday September 30, 2023 Results
Friday September 29, 2023 Results
Thursday September 28, 2023 Results
Saturday September 23, 2023 Results
Thursday September 21, 2023 Results
Saturday September 16, 2023 Results
Thursday September 14, 2023 Results
Saturday September 09, 2023 Results
Saturday September 02, 2023 Results
Thursday August 31, 2023 Results
Saturday August 26, 2023 Results
Thursday August 24, 2023 Results
Saturday August 19, 2023 Results
Thursday August 17, 2023 Results
Monday August 14, 2023 Results
Saturday August 12, 2023 Results
Thursday August 10, 2023 Results
Saturday August 05, 2023 Results
Thursday August 03, 2023 Results
Saturday July 29, 2023 Results
Thursday July 27, 2023 Results
Saturday July 22, 2023 Results
Thursday July 20, 2023 Results
Saturday July 15, 2023 Results
Thursday July 13, 2023 Results
Thursday July 06, 2023 Results
Monday July 03, 2023 Results
Saturday July 01, 2023 Results
Thursday June 29, 2023 Results
Saturday June 24, 2023 Results
Thursday June 22, 2023 Results
Saturday June 17, 2023 Results
Thursday June 15, 2023 Results
Saturday June 10, 2023 Results
Thursday June 08, 2023 Results
Saturday June 03, 2023 Results
Thursday June 01, 2023 Results
Monday May 29, 2023 Results
Saturday May 27, 2023 Results
Thursday May 25, 2023 Results
Saturday May 20, 2023 Results
Thursday May 18, 2023 Results
Saturday May 13, 2023 Results
Thursday May 11, 2023 Results
Saturday May 06, 2023 Results
Thursday May 04, 2023 Results
Friday April 28, 2023 Results
Thursday April 27, 2023 Results
Saturday April 22, 2023 Results
Friday April 21, 2023 Results