Lismore Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Lismore in the last 12 months.

Our Lismore results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday July 20, 2021
Tuesday July 13, 2021
Tuesday July 6, 2021
Tuesday June 29, 2021
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Tuesday June 15, 2021
Tuesday June 8, 2021
Tuesday June 1, 2021
Monday May 24, 2021
Monday May 17, 2021
Monday May 3, 2021
Tuesday April 27, 2021
Tuesday April 20, 2021
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Monday April 12, 2021
Tuesday April 6, 2021
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Tuesday March 16, 2021
Tuesday March 9, 2021
Tuesday March 2, 2021
Tuesday February 23, 2021
Tuesday February 16, 2021
Tuesday February 9, 2021
Monday February 8, 2021
Tuesday February 2, 2021
Monday February 1, 2021
Monday January 25, 2021
Tuesday January 19, 2021
Tuesday January 12, 2021
Tuesday January 5, 2021
Monday January 4, 2021
Wednesday December 30, 2020
Tuesday December 29, 2020
Thursday December 24, 2020
Tuesday December 22, 2020
Tuesday December 8, 2020
Tuesday December 1, 2020
Tuesday November 24, 2020
Tuesday November 17, 2020
Tuesday November 10, 2020
Monday November 9, 2020
Monday November 2, 2020
Tuesday October 27, 2020
Monday October 26, 2020
Tuesday October 20, 2020
Monday October 19, 2020
Tuesday October 13, 2020
Tuesday October 6, 2020
Tuesday September 29, 2020
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Monday September 21, 2020
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Monday September 14, 2020
Tuesday September 8, 2020
Monday September 7, 2020
Tuesday September 1, 2020
Monday August 31, 2020
Tuesday August 25, 2020
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Tuesday August 4, 2020
Tuesday July 28, 2020