Maitland Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Maitland in the last 12 months.

Our Maitland results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday December 5, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday December 5, 2019
Thursday November 28, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday November 21, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday November 14, 2019
Thursday November 7, 2019
Thursday November 7, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday October 31, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday October 31, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday October 24, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday October 17, 2019
Thursday October 10, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday October 10, 2019
Thursday October 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday October 3, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday September 5, 2019
Thursday September 5, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday August 29, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday August 29, 2019
Thursday August 22, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday August 22, 2019
Thursday August 15, 2019
Thursday August 15, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday August 8, 2019
Thursday August 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday August 1, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday August 1, 2019
Thursday July 25, 2019
Thursday July 25, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday July 18, 2019
Thursday July 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday July 11, 2019
Thursday July 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday July 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday July 4, 2019
Thursday June 20, 2019
Thursday June 20, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday June 13, 2019
Thursday June 13, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday June 6, 2019
Thursday June 6, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday May 30, 2019
Thursday May 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday May 23, 2019
Thursday May 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday May 16, 2019
Thursday May 16, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday May 9, 2019
Thursday May 9, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday May 2, 2019
Thursday April 25, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday April 25, 2019
Thursday April 18, 2019
Thursday April 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday April 11, 2019
Thursday April 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday April 4, 2019
Thursday April 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday March 28, 2019
Thursday March 28, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday March 21, 2019
Thursday March 14, 2019
Thursday March 7, 2019
Thursday March 7, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday February 28, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday February 21, 2019
Thursday February 7, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday February 7, 2019
Thursday January 31, 2019
Thursday January 31, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday January 24, 2019
Thursday January 10, 2019(TRIALS)
Thursday January 10, 2019
Thursday January 3, 2019
Thursday December 27, 2018
Thursday December 20, 2018(TRIALS)
Thursday December 20, 2018
Thursday December 13, 2018(TRIALS)
Thursday December 13, 2018
Thursday December 6, 2018
Thursday December 6, 2018(TRIALS)