Mandurah Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Mandurah in the last 12 months.

Our Mandurah results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday August 15, 2019
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Tuesday August 13, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday August 9, 2019
Wednesday August 7, 2019
Tuesday August 6, 2019
Tuesday August 6, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday August 2, 2019
Thursday August 1, 2019
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Tuesday July 30, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday July 26, 2019
Thursday July 25, 2019
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Tuesday July 23, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday July 19, 2019
Thursday July 18, 2019
Tuesday July 16, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Friday July 12, 2019
Thursday July 11, 2019
Tuesday July 9, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday July 9, 2019
Friday July 5, 2019
Thursday July 4, 2019
Tuesday July 2, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday July 2, 2019
Friday June 28, 2019
Thursday June 27, 2019
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Tuesday June 25, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday June 21, 2019
Thursday June 20, 2019
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Tuesday June 18, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday June 14, 2019
Thursday June 13, 2019
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Tuesday June 11, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday June 7, 2019
Thursday June 6, 2019
Tuesday June 4, 2019
Tuesday June 4, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday May 31, 2019
Thursday May 30, 2019
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Tuesday May 28, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday May 24, 2019
Thursday May 23, 2019
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Tuesday May 21, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday May 17, 2019
Thursday May 16, 2019
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Tuesday May 14, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday May 10, 2019
Thursday May 9, 2019
Tuesday May 7, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Friday May 3, 2019
Thursday May 2, 2019
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Tuesday April 30, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday April 26, 2019
Thursday April 25, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday April 19, 2019
Thursday April 18, 2019
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Tuesday April 16, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday April 12, 2019
Thursday April 11, 2019
Tuesday April 9, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday April 9, 2019
Friday April 5, 2019
Thursday April 4, 2019
Tuesday April 2, 2019
Tuesday April 2, 2019 (TRIALS)
Friday March 29, 2019
Thursday March 28, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019
Thursday March 21, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Thursday March 14, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Friday March 8, 2019
Thursday March 7, 2019
Tuesday March 5, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday March 5, 2019
Friday March 1, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Thursday February 21, 2019
Tuesday February 19, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Friday February 15, 2019
Thursday February 14, 2019
Tuesday February 12, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Friday February 8, 2019
Thursday February 7, 2019
Tuesday February 5, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday February 5, 2019
Friday February 1, 2019
Thursday January 31, 2019
Tuesday January 29, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Friday January 25, 2019
Thursday January 24, 2019
Tuesday January 22, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Friday January 18, 2019
Thursday January 17, 2019
Tuesday January 15, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Friday January 11, 2019
Thursday January 10, 2019
Tuesday January 8, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday January 8, 2019
Friday January 4, 2019
Thursday January 3, 2019
Tuesday January 1, 2019 (TRIALS)
Tuesday January 1, 2019
Friday December 28, 2018
Thursday December 27, 2018
Friday December 21, 2018
Thursday December 20, 2018
Tuesday December 18, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Friday December 14, 2018
Thursday December 13, 2018
Tuesday December 11, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Friday December 7, 2018
Thursday December 6, 2018
Tuesday December 4, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday December 4, 2018
Friday November 30, 2018
Thursday November 29, 2018
Tuesday November 27, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Friday November 23, 2018
Thursday November 22, 2018
Tuesday November 20, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Friday November 16, 2018
Thursday November 15, 2018
Tuesday November 13, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Friday November 9, 2018
Thursday November 8, 2018
Tuesday November 6, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday November 6, 2018
Friday November 2, 2018
Thursday November 1, 2018
Tuesday October 30, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Friday October 26, 2018
Thursday October 25, 2018
Tuesday October 23, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Friday October 19, 2018
Thursday October 18, 2018
Tuesday October 16, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Friday October 12, 2018
Thursday October 11, 2018
Tuesday October 9, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday October 9, 2018
Friday October 5, 2018
Thursday October 4, 2018
Tuesday October 2, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday October 2, 2018
Friday September 28, 2018
Thursday September 27, 2018
Tuesday September 25, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Friday September 21, 2018
Thursday September 20, 2018
Tuesday September 18, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Friday September 14, 2018
Thursday September 13, 2018
Tuesday September 11, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Friday September 7, 2018
Thursday September 6, 2018
Tuesday September 4, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday September 4, 2018
Friday August 31, 2018
Thursday August 30, 2018
Tuesday August 28, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Friday August 24, 2018
Thursday August 23, 2018
Tuesday August 21, 2018 (TRIALS)
Tuesday August 21, 2018