Murray Bridge Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Murray Bridge in the last 12 months.

Our Murray Bridge results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Sunday August 11, 2019
Wednesday August 7, 2019
Sunday August 4, 2019
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Sunday July 28, 2019
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Sunday July 21, 2019
Sunday July 14, 2019
Friday July 5, 2019
Wednesday July 3, 2019
Sunday June 30, 2019
Sunday June 23, 2019
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Sunday June 16, 2019
Sunday June 9, 2019
Wednesday June 5, 2019
Sunday June 2, 2019
Sunday May 26, 2019
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Sunday May 19, 2019
Sunday May 12, 2019
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Sunday May 5, 2019
Sunday April 28, 2019
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Sunday April 21, 2019
Sunday April 14, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Sunday April 7, 2019
Friday March 29, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Sunday March 24, 2019
Sunday March 17, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Friday March 8, 2019
Sunday March 3, 2019
Sunday February 24, 2019
Sunday February 17, 2019
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Sunday February 10, 2019
Tuesday February 5, 2019 (TRIALS)
Sunday February 3, 2019
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Sunday January 27, 2019
Sunday January 20, 2019
Sunday January 13, 2019
Tuesday January 8, 2019 (TRIALS)
Sunday January 6, 2019
Wednesday January 2, 2019
Sunday December 30, 2018
Sunday December 23, 2018
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Wednesday December 12, 2018 (TRIALS)