Muswellbrook Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Muswellbrook in the last 12 months.

Our Muswellbrook results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting DateRace Results
Thursday April 18, 2024 Results
Saturday April 13, 2024 Results
Saturday March 30, 2024 Results
Saturday March 23, 2024 Results
Wednesday March 13, 2024 Results
Wednesday March 06, 2024 Results
Wednesday February 28, 2024 Results
Wednesday February 21, 2024 Results
Wednesday February 14, 2024 Results
Wednesday February 07, 2024 Results
Sunday February 04, 2024 Results
Wednesday January 31, 2024 Results
Sunday January 28, 2024 Results
Wednesday January 24, 2024 Results
Saturday January 13, 2024 Results
Saturday January 06, 2024 Results
Wednesday January 03, 2024 Results
Wednesday December 27, 2023 Results
Sunday December 17, 2023 Results
Saturday November 04, 2023 Results
Saturday October 28, 2023 Results
Saturday October 21, 2023 Results
Saturday October 14, 2023 Results
Wednesday September 20, 2023 Results
Wednesday September 13, 2023 Results
Tuesday September 05, 2023 Results
Tuesday August 29, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 09, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 02, 2023 Results
Saturday July 08, 2023 Results
Saturday July 01, 2023 Results
Saturday June 03, 2023 Results
Saturday May 27, 2023 Results
Saturday May 20, 2023 Results
Saturday May 06, 2023 Results