Muswellbrook Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Muswellbrook in the last 12 months.

Our Muswellbrook results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday June 5, 2021
Sunday May 23, 2021
Sunday May 16, 2021
Sunday April 4, 2021
Sunday March 21, 2021
Sunday January 10, 2021
Sunday December 6, 2020
Sunday November 15, 2020
Sunday October 25, 2020
Sunday September 20, 2020