Nowra Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Nowra in the last 12 months.

Our Nowra results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday August 17, 2019
Saturday August 17, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday August 12, 2019
Monday August 12, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday July 29, 2019
Monday July 29, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday July 22, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday July 22, 2019
Monday July 15, 2019
Monday July 15, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday July 8, 2019
Monday July 8, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday July 1, 2019
Monday July 1, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday June 24, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday June 24, 2019
Monday June 17, 2019
Monday June 17, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday June 10, 2019
Monday June 10, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday June 3, 2019
Monday June 3, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday May 27, 2019
Monday May 27, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday May 20, 2019
Monday May 20, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday May 13, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday May 13, 2019
Saturday May 4, 2019
Saturday May 4, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday April 29, 2019
Monday April 29, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday April 22, 2019
Monday April 15, 2019
Monday April 15, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday April 8, 2019
Monday April 8, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday March 25, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday March 18, 2019
Monday March 18, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday March 11, 2019
Monday March 11, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday March 4, 2019
Monday March 4, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday February 25, 2019
Monday February 25, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday February 18, 2019
Monday February 18, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday February 11, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday February 11, 2019
Monday February 4, 2019
Monday February 4, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday January 28, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday January 28, 2019
Monday January 21, 2019
Saturday January 19, 2019 (TRIALS)
Saturday January 19, 2019
Monday January 14, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday January 14, 2019
Monday January 7, 2019 (TRIALS)
Monday January 7, 2019
Monday December 31, 2018
Monday December 31, 2018 (TRIALS)
Monday December 24, 2018
Monday December 17, 2018 (TRIALS)
Monday December 17, 2018
Monday December 10, 2018 (TRIALS)
Monday December 10, 2018
Monday November 26, 2018
Monday November 26, 2018 (TRIALS)
Monday November 19, 2018 (TRIALS)
Monday November 19, 2018
Monday November 12, 2018 (TRIALS)
Monday November 12, 2018
Monday November 5, 2018
Monday November 5, 2018 (TRIALS)
Monday October 29, 2018
Monday October 29, 2018 (TRIALS)
Monday October 22, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Monday October 8, 2018 (TRIALS)
Monday October 8, 2018
Monday October 1, 2018
Monday October 1, 2018 (TRIALS)
Monday September 24, 2018
Monday September 17, 2018
Monday September 10, 2018 (TRIALS)
Monday September 10, 2018
Saturday August 25, 2018
Saturday August 25, 2018 (TRIALS)