Nowra Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Nowra in the last 12 months.

Our Nowra results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday January 18, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday January 13, 2020
Monday January 13, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday January 6, 2020
Monday January 6, 2020(TRIALS)
Monday December 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday December 30, 2019
Monday December 23, 2019
Monday December 23, 2019(TRIALS)
Sunday December 15, 2019
Sunday December 8, 2019
Sunday December 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday December 2, 2019
Monday December 2, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday November 25, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday November 18, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday November 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday November 11, 2019
Monday November 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday November 4, 2019
Monday October 28, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday October 28, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday October 7, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday October 7, 2019
Monday September 30, 2019
Monday September 30, 2019(TRIALS)
Sunday September 22, 2019
Monday September 16, 2019
Saturday August 24, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday August 24, 2019
Saturday August 17, 2019
Saturday August 17, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday August 12, 2019
Monday August 12, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday July 29, 2019
Monday July 29, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday July 22, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday July 22, 2019
Monday July 15, 2019
Monday July 15, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday July 8, 2019
Monday July 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday July 1, 2019
Monday July 1, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday June 24, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday June 24, 2019
Monday June 17, 2019
Monday June 17, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday June 10, 2019
Monday June 10, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday June 3, 2019
Monday June 3, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday May 27, 2019
Monday May 27, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday May 20, 2019
Monday May 20, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday May 13, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday May 13, 2019
Saturday May 4, 2019
Saturday May 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday April 29, 2019
Monday April 29, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday April 22, 2019
Monday April 15, 2019
Monday April 15, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday April 8, 2019
Monday April 8, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday March 25, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday March 18, 2019
Monday March 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday March 11, 2019
Monday March 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday March 4, 2019
Monday March 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday February 25, 2019
Monday February 25, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday February 18, 2019
Monday February 18, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday February 11, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday February 11, 2019
Monday February 4, 2019
Monday February 4, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday January 28, 2019(TRIALS)
Monday January 28, 2019
Monday January 21, 2019
Saturday January 19, 2019(TRIALS)
Saturday January 19, 2019