Nowra Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Nowra in the last 12 months.

Our Nowra results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Monday July 26, 2021
Monday July 19, 2021
Monday July 12, 2021
Sunday July 4, 2021
Sunday June 20, 2021
Monday June 14, 2021
Sunday May 30, 2021
Sunday May 23, 2021
Sunday May 16, 2021
Monday May 10, 2021
Sunday May 2, 2021
Sunday April 25, 2021
Sunday April 18, 2021
Sunday April 11, 2021
Sunday April 4, 2021
Sunday March 28, 2021
Sunday March 14, 2021
Saturday March 6, 2021
Friday February 26, 2021
Sunday January 31, 2021
Sunday January 24, 2021
Sunday January 17, 2021
Sunday January 10, 2021
Saturday January 2, 2021
Saturday December 26, 2020
Sunday December 20, 2020
Sunday December 13, 2020
Sunday December 6, 2020
Saturday November 28, 2020
Sunday November 22, 2020
Saturday November 14, 2020
Saturday November 7, 2020
Sunday November 1, 2020
Saturday October 24, 2020
Sunday October 18, 2020
Sunday October 11, 2020
Sunday October 4, 2020
Sunday September 27, 2020
Thursday September 24, 2020
Saturday September 19, 2020
Saturday September 5, 2020
Sunday August 30, 2020
Sunday August 23, 2020
Saturday August 15, 2020