Richmond Ric Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Richmond Ric in the last 12 months.

Our Richmond Ric results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Wednesday October 20, 2021
Sunday October 17, 2021
Friday October 15, 2021
Wednesday October 13, 2021
Sunday October 10, 2021
Friday October 8, 2021
Wednesday October 6, 2021
Sunday October 3, 2021
Friday October 1, 2021
Wednesday September 29, 2021
Sunday September 26, 2021
Friday September 24, 2021
Wednesday September 22, 2021
Tuesday September 21, 2021
Sunday September 19, 2021
Friday September 17, 2021
Wednesday September 15, 2021
Tuesday September 14, 2021
Sunday September 12, 2021
Friday September 10, 2021
Wednesday September 8, 2021
Sunday September 5, 2021
Friday September 3, 2021
Wednesday September 1, 2021
Tuesday August 31, 2021
Sunday August 29, 2021
Friday August 27, 2021
Wednesday August 25, 2021
Tuesday August 24, 2021
Sunday August 22, 2021
Friday August 20, 2021
Wednesday August 18, 2021
Tuesday August 17, 2021
Sunday August 15, 2021
Friday August 13, 2021
Wednesday August 11, 2021
Sunday August 8, 2021
Saturday August 7, 2021
Friday August 6, 2021
Wednesday August 4, 2021
Sunday August 1, 2021
Friday July 30, 2021
Wednesday July 28, 2021
Tuesday July 27, 2021
Sunday July 25, 2021
Friday July 23, 2021
Wednesday July 21, 2021
Sunday July 18, 2021(TRIALS)
Sunday July 18, 2021
Friday July 16, 2021
Wednesday July 14, 2021
Sunday July 11, 2021
Friday July 9, 2021
Wednesday July 7, 2021
Sunday July 4, 2021
Friday July 2, 2021
Wednesday June 30, 2021
Friday June 25, 2021
Wednesday June 23, 2021
Friday June 18, 2021
Wednesday June 16, 2021
Sunday June 13, 2021
Friday June 11, 2021
Wednesday June 9, 2021
Sunday June 6, 2021
Friday June 4, 2021
Wednesday June 2, 2021
Sunday May 30, 2021
Friday May 28, 2021
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Sunday May 23, 2021
Friday May 21, 2021
Wednesday May 19, 2021
Sunday May 16, 2021
Friday May 14, 2021
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Sunday May 9, 2021
Friday May 7, 2021
Wednesday May 5, 2021
Sunday May 2, 2021
Friday April 30, 2021
Wednesday April 28, 2021
Sunday April 25, 2021
Friday April 23, 2021
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Sunday April 18, 2021
Saturday April 17, 2021
Friday April 16, 2021
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Sunday April 11, 2021
Saturday April 10, 2021
Friday April 9, 2021
Wednesday April 7, 2021
Sunday April 4, 2021
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Sunday March 28, 2021
Friday March 26, 2021
Friday March 19, 2021
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Sunday March 14, 2021
Saturday March 13, 2021
Friday March 12, 2021
Wednesday March 10, 2021
Sunday March 7, 2021
Friday March 5, 2021
Wednesday March 3, 2021
Sunday February 28, 2021
Friday February 26, 2021
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Sunday February 21, 2021
Friday February 19, 2021
Wednesday February 17, 2021
Sunday February 14, 2021
Friday February 12, 2021
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Sunday February 7, 2021
Friday February 5, 2021
Wednesday February 3, 2021
Sunday January 31, 2021
Wednesday January 27, 2021
Tuesday January 26, 2021
Friday January 22, 2021
Wednesday January 20, 2021
Sunday January 17, 2021
Thursday January 14, 2021
Wednesday January 13, 2021
Sunday January 10, 2021
Friday January 8, 2021
Wednesday January 6, 2021
Saturday January 2, 2021
Friday January 1, 2021
Wednesday December 30, 2020
Saturday December 26, 2020
Wednesday December 23, 2020
Sunday December 20, 2020
Friday December 18, 2020
Wednesday December 16, 2020
Sunday December 13, 2020
Friday December 11, 2020
Wednesday December 9, 2020
Sunday December 6, 2020
Friday December 4, 2020
Sunday November 29, 2020
Friday November 27, 2020
Wednesday November 25, 2020
Sunday November 22, 2020
Friday November 20, 2020
Wednesday November 18, 2020
Sunday November 15, 2020
Friday November 13, 2020
Wednesday November 11, 2020
Friday November 6, 2020
Wednesday November 4, 2020
Tuesday November 3, 2020
Sunday November 1, 2020
Friday October 30, 2020
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Sunday October 25, 2020
Friday October 23, 2020
Wednesday October 21, 2020