Richmond Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Richmond in the last 12 months.

Our Richmond results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting DateRace Results
Monday June 17, 2024 Results
Sunday June 16, 2024 Results
Friday June 14, 2024 Results
Wednesday June 12, 2024 Results
Monday June 10, 2024 Results
Wednesday June 05, 2024 Results
Monday June 03, 2024 Results
Sunday June 02, 2024 Results
Wednesday May 29, 2024 Results
Monday May 27, 2024 Results
Wednesday May 22, 2024 Results
Monday May 20, 2024 Results
Sunday May 19, 2024 Results
Wednesday May 15, 2024 Results
Monday May 13, 2024 Results
Sunday May 12, 2024 Results
Wednesday May 08, 2024 Results
Monday May 06, 2024 Results
Sunday May 05, 2024 Results
Wednesday May 01, 2024 Results
Monday April 29, 2024 Results
Sunday April 28, 2024 Results
Wednesday April 24, 2024 Results
Monday April 22, 2024 Results
Sunday April 21, 2024 Results
Wednesday April 17, 2024 Results
Monday April 15, 2024 Results
Sunday April 14, 2024 Results
Wednesday April 10, 2024 Results
Monday April 08, 2024 Results
Sunday April 07, 2024 Results
Wednesday April 03, 2024 Results
Monday April 01, 2024 Results
Sunday March 31, 2024 Results
Wednesday March 27, 2024 Results
Monday March 25, 2024 Results
Sunday March 24, 2024 Results
Wednesday March 20, 2024 Results
Monday March 18, 2024 Results
Sunday March 17, 2024 Results
Wednesday March 13, 2024 Results
Monday March 11, 2024 Results
Sunday March 10, 2024 Results
Wednesday March 06, 2024 Results
Monday March 04, 2024 Results
Sunday March 03, 2024 Results
Friday March 01, 2024 Results
Monday February 26, 2024 Results
Sunday February 25, 2024 Results
Friday February 23, 2024 Results
Monday February 19, 2024 Results
Sunday February 18, 2024 Results
Wednesday February 14, 2024 Results
Monday February 12, 2024 Results
Wednesday February 07, 2024 Results
Monday February 05, 2024 Results
Sunday February 04, 2024 Results
Wednesday January 31, 2024 Results
Monday January 29, 2024 Results
Sunday January 28, 2024 Results
Wednesday January 24, 2024 Results
Monday January 22, 2024 Results
Sunday January 21, 2024 Results
Wednesday January 17, 2024 Results
Sunday January 14, 2024 Results
Wednesday January 10, 2024 Results
Monday January 08, 2024 Results
Sunday January 07, 2024 Results
Wednesday January 03, 2024 Results
Monday January 01, 2024 Results
Sunday December 31, 2023 Results
Wednesday December 27, 2023 Results
Sunday December 24, 2023 Results
Monday December 18, 2023 Results
Sunday December 17, 2023 Results
Wednesday December 13, 2023 Results
Monday December 11, 2023 Results
Sunday December 10, 2023 Results
Wednesday December 06, 2023 Results
Monday December 04, 2023 Results
Sunday December 03, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 29, 2023 Results
Monday November 27, 2023 Results
Sunday November 26, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 22, 2023 Results
Monday November 20, 2023 Results
Sunday November 19, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 15, 2023 Results
Monday November 13, 2023 Results
Sunday November 12, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 08, 2023 Results
Monday November 06, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 01, 2023 Results
Monday October 30, 2023 Results
Sunday October 29, 2023 Results
Wednesday October 25, 2023 Results
Monday October 23, 2023 Results
Sunday October 22, 2023 Results
Wednesday October 18, 2023 Results
Monday October 16, 2023 Results
Sunday October 15, 2023 Results
Wednesday October 04, 2023 Results
Monday October 02, 2023 Results
Sunday October 01, 2023 Results
Friday September 29, 2023 Results
Wednesday September 27, 2023 Results
Sunday September 24, 2023 Results
Friday September 22, 2023 Results
Wednesday September 20, 2023 Results
Sunday September 17, 2023 Results
Friday September 15, 2023 Results
Wednesday September 13, 2023 Results
Sunday September 10, 2023 Results
Friday September 08, 2023 Results
Wednesday September 06, 2023 Results
Sunday September 03, 2023 Results
Friday September 01, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 30, 2023 Results
Sunday August 27, 2023 Results
Friday August 25, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 23, 2023 Results
Sunday August 20, 2023 Results
Friday August 18, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 16, 2023 Results
Monday August 14, 2023 Results
Sunday August 13, 2023 Results
Friday August 11, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 09, 2023 Results
Friday August 04, 2023 Results
Wednesday August 02, 2023 Results
Sunday July 30, 2023 Results
Friday July 28, 2023 Results
Wednesday July 26, 2023 Results
Sunday July 23, 2023 Results
Friday July 21, 2023 Results
Wednesday July 19, 2023 Results
Monday July 17, 2023 Results
Sunday July 16, 2023 Results
Friday July 14, 2023 Results
Wednesday July 12, 2023 Results
Sunday July 09, 2023 Results
Friday July 07, 2023 Results
Wednesday July 05, 2023 Results
Monday July 03, 2023 Results
Sunday July 02, 2023 Results
Friday June 30, 2023 Results
Wednesday June 28, 2023 Results
Monday June 26, 2023 Results
Sunday June 25, 2023 Results
Friday June 23, 2023 Results
Wednesday June 21, 2023 Results