Sale Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Sale in the last 12 months.

Our Sale results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting DateRace Results
Sunday June 16, 2024 Results
Sunday June 09, 2024 Results
Wednesday June 05, 2024 Results
Sunday June 02, 2024 Results
Monday May 27, 2024 Results
Sunday May 26, 2024 Results
Wednesday May 22, 2024 Results
Sunday May 19, 2024 Results
Sunday May 12, 2024 Results
Wednesday May 08, 2024 Results
Sunday May 05, 2024 Results
Sunday April 28, 2024 Results
Wednesday April 24, 2024 Results
Sunday April 21, 2024 Results
Sunday April 14, 2024 Results
Wednesday April 10, 2024 Results
Sunday April 07, 2024 Results
Friday April 05, 2024 Results
Sunday March 31, 2024 Results
Wednesday March 27, 2024 Results
Sunday March 24, 2024 Results
Sunday March 17, 2024 Results
Sunday March 10, 2024 Results
Thursday March 07, 2024 Results
Sunday March 03, 2024 Results
Thursday February 29, 2024 Results
Sunday February 25, 2024 Results
Sunday February 18, 2024 Results
Wednesday February 14, 2024 Results
Sunday February 11, 2024 Results
Sunday February 04, 2024 Results
Sunday January 28, 2024 Results
Wednesday January 24, 2024 Results
Sunday January 21, 2024 Results
Wednesday January 17, 2024 Results
Sunday January 14, 2024 Results
Sunday January 07, 2024 Results
Wednesday January 03, 2024 Results
Sunday December 31, 2023 Results
Sunday December 17, 2023 Results
Friday December 15, 2023 Results
Sunday December 03, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 29, 2023 Results
Sunday November 26, 2023 Results
Sunday November 19, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 15, 2023 Results
Sunday November 12, 2023 Results
Tuesday November 07, 2023 Results
Sunday November 05, 2023 Results
Wednesday November 01, 2023 Results
Sunday October 29, 2023 Results
Sunday October 22, 2023 Results
Thursday October 19, 2023 Results
Sunday October 15, 2023 Results
Sunday October 08, 2023 Results
Wednesday October 04, 2023 Results
Sunday October 01, 2023 Results
Sunday September 24, 2023 Results
Sunday September 17, 2023 Results
Sunday September 10, 2023 Results
Wednesday September 06, 2023 Results
Sunday September 03, 2023 Results