Sale Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Sale in the last 12 months.

Our Sale results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Sunday March 24, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019
Sunday March 17, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Sunday March 10, 2019
Sunday March 3, 2019
Friday March 1, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019
Sunday February 24, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Sunday February 17, 2019
Sunday February 10, 2019
Friday February 8, 2019
Friday February 1, 2019
Sunday January 27, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019
Sunday January 20, 2019
Friday January 18, 2019
Sunday January 13, 2019
Tuesday January 8, 2019
Monday December 31, 2018
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Sunday December 23, 2018
Sunday December 16, 2018
Saturday December 15, 2018
Sunday December 9, 2018
Wednesday December 5, 2018
Sunday December 2, 2018
Friday November 30, 2018
Sunday November 25, 2018
Saturday November 24, 2018
Sunday November 18, 2018
Friday November 16, 2018
Sunday November 11, 2018
Tuesday November 6, 2018
Sunday November 4, 2018
Sunday October 28, 2018
Saturday October 27, 2018
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday October 14, 2018
Thursday October 11, 2018
Sunday October 7, 2018
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday September 23, 2018
Sunday September 16, 2018
Sunday September 9, 2018
Thursday September 6, 2018
Sunday September 2, 2018
Sunday August 26, 2018
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Sunday August 19, 2018
Saturday August 11, 2018
Sunday August 5, 2018
Sunday July 29, 2018
Sunday July 22, 2018
Sunday July 15, 2018
Friday July 13, 2018
Sunday July 8, 2018
Sunday July 1, 2018
Sunday June 24, 2018
Sunday June 17, 2018
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Sunday June 10, 2018
Sunday June 3, 2018
Sunday May 27, 2018
Sunday May 20, 2018
Thursday May 17, 2018
Sunday May 13, 2018
Sunday May 6, 2018
Sunday April 29, 2018
Sunday April 22, 2018
Sunday April 15, 2018
Sunday April 8, 2018
Wednesday April 4, 2018
Sunday April 1, 2018