Sale Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Sale in the last 12 months.

Our Sale results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Sunday December 8, 2019
Sunday December 1, 2019
Friday November 29, 2019
Sunday November 24, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019
Tuesday November 5, 2019
Sunday November 3, 2019
Sunday October 27, 2019
Sunday October 20, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019
Sunday October 13, 2019
Sunday October 6, 2019
Friday October 4, 2019
Sunday September 29, 2019
Sunday September 22, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Sunday September 8, 2019
Thursday September 5, 2019
Sunday September 1, 2019
Sunday August 25, 2019
Friday August 23, 2019
Sunday August 18, 2019
Sunday August 11, 2019
Friday August 9, 2019
Sunday August 4, 2019
Sunday July 28, 2019
Friday July 26, 2019
Sunday July 21, 2019
Sunday July 14, 2019
Friday July 12, 2019
Sunday July 7, 2019
Sunday June 30, 2019
Friday June 28, 2019
Sunday June 23, 2019
Sunday June 16, 2019
Friday June 14, 2019
Sunday June 9, 2019
Sunday June 2, 2019
Friday May 31, 2019
Sunday May 26, 2019
Sunday May 19, 2019
Friday May 17, 2019
Sunday May 12, 2019
Saturday May 11, 2019
Sunday May 5, 2019
Friday May 3, 2019
Sunday April 28, 2019
Sunday April 21, 2019
Sunday April 14, 2019
Friday April 12, 2019
Sunday April 7, 2019
Sunday March 31, 2019
Friday March 29, 2019
Sunday March 24, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019
Sunday March 17, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Sunday March 10, 2019
Sunday March 3, 2019
Friday March 1, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019
Sunday February 24, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Sunday February 17, 2019
Sunday February 10, 2019
Friday February 8, 2019
Friday February 1, 2019
Sunday January 27, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019
Sunday January 20, 2019
Friday January 18, 2019
Sunday January 13, 2019
Tuesday January 8, 2019
Monday December 31, 2018
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Sunday December 23, 2018
Sunday December 16, 2018
Saturday December 15, 2018