Sandown Park Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Sandown Park in the last 12 months.

Our Sandown Park results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Sunday April 21, 2019 (TRIALS)
Sunday April 21, 2019
Thursday April 18, 2019
Sunday April 14, 2019
Thursday April 11, 2019
Sunday April 7, 2019
Thursday April 4, 2019
Sunday March 31, 2019
Thursday March 28, 2019 (TRIALS)
Thursday March 28, 2019
Sunday March 24, 2019
Thursday March 21, 2019
Sunday March 17, 2019
Thursday March 14, 2019
Monday March 11, 2019
Thursday March 7, 2019
Sunday March 3, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019
Sunday February 24, 2019
Thursday February 21, 2019
Sunday February 17, 2019
Thursday February 14, 2019
Sunday February 10, 2019
Thursday February 7, 2019
Thursday January 31, 2019
Sunday January 27, 2019
Thursday January 24, 2019
Sunday January 20, 2019
Thursday January 17, 2019
Sunday January 13, 2019
Thursday January 10, 2019
Sunday January 6, 2019
Thursday January 3, 2019
Sunday December 30, 2018
Thursday December 27, 2018
Sunday December 23, 2018
Thursday December 20, 2018
Sunday December 16, 2018
Thursday December 13, 2018
Sunday December 9, 2018
Thursday December 6, 2018
Sunday December 2, 2018
Thursday November 29, 2018
Sunday November 25, 2018
Friday November 23, 2018
Sunday November 18, 2018
Friday November 16, 2018
Sunday November 11, 2018
Thursday November 8, 2018
Tuesday November 6, 2018
Thursday November 1, 2018
Sunday October 28, 2018
Thursday October 25, 2018
Sunday October 21, 2018
Thursday October 18, 2018
Sunday October 14, 2018
Thursday October 11, 2018
Sunday October 7, 2018
Thursday October 4, 2018
Sunday September 30, 2018
Thursday September 27, 2018
Sunday September 23, 2018
Thursday September 20, 2018
Sunday September 16, 2018
Thursday September 13, 2018
Sunday September 9, 2018
Thursday September 6, 2018
Sunday September 2, 2018
Thursday August 30, 2018
Sunday August 26, 2018
Friday August 24, 2018
Sunday August 19, 2018 (TRIALS)
Sunday August 19, 2018
Thursday August 16, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday August 16, 2018
Sunday August 12, 2018
Thursday August 9, 2018
Sunday August 5, 2018
Thursday August 2, 2018
Sunday July 29, 2018
Thursday July 26, 2018
Sunday July 22, 2018
Thursday July 19, 2018
Sunday July 15, 2018
Thursday July 12, 2018
Sunday July 8, 2018
Thursday July 5, 2018
Sunday July 1, 2018
Thursday June 28, 2018
Sunday June 24, 2018
Thursday June 21, 2018
Sunday June 17, 2018
Thursday June 14, 2018
Sunday June 10, 2018
Thursday June 7, 2018
Sunday June 3, 2018
Thursday May 31, 2018
Sunday May 27, 2018
Thursday May 24, 2018
Sunday May 20, 2018
Thursday May 17, 2018
Sunday May 13, 2018
Thursday May 10, 2018
Sunday May 6, 2018 (TRIALS)
Sunday May 6, 2018
Thursday May 3, 2018 (TRIALS)
Thursday May 3, 2018
Sunday April 29, 2018 (TRIALS)
Sunday April 29, 2018
Tuesday April 24, 2018