Sheffield Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Sheffield in the last 12 months.

Our Sheffield results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting DateRace Results
Sunday January 28, 2024 Results
Saturday January 27, 2024 Results
Friday January 26, 2024 Results
Thursday January 25, 2024 Results
Tuesday January 23, 2024 Results
Sunday January 21, 2024 Results
Saturday January 20, 2024 Results
Friday January 19, 2024 Results
Tuesday January 16, 2024 Results
Sunday January 14, 2024 Results
Friday January 12, 2024 Results
Thursday January 11, 2024 Results
Tuesday January 09, 2024 Results
Sunday January 07, 2024 Results
Saturday January 06, 2024 Results
Friday January 05, 2024 Results
Thursday January 04, 2024 Results
Tuesday January 02, 2024 Results
Saturday December 30, 2023 Results
Friday December 29, 2023 Results
Thursday December 28, 2023 Results
Tuesday December 26, 2023 Results
Saturday December 23, 2023 Results
Friday December 22, 2023 Results
Thursday December 21, 2023 Results
Tuesday December 19, 2023 Results
Monday December 18, 2023 Results
Saturday December 16, 2023 Results
Friday December 15, 2023 Results
Thursday December 14, 2023 Results
Tuesday December 12, 2023 Results
Monday December 11, 2023 Results
Saturday December 09, 2023 Results
Friday December 08, 2023 Results
Thursday December 07, 2023 Results
Tuesday December 05, 2023 Results
Monday December 04, 2023 Results
Friday December 01, 2023 Results
Thursday November 30, 2023 Results
Tuesday November 28, 2023 Results
Monday November 27, 2023 Results
Saturday November 25, 2023 Results
Friday November 24, 2023 Results
Thursday November 23, 2023 Results
Tuesday November 21, 2023 Results
Saturday November 18, 2023 Results
Friday November 17, 2023 Results
Thursday November 16, 2023 Results
Tuesday November 14, 2023 Results
Monday November 13, 2023 Results
Saturday November 11, 2023 Results
Friday November 10, 2023 Results
Thursday November 09, 2023 Results
Tuesday November 07, 2023 Results
Monday November 06, 2023 Results
Friday November 03, 2023 Results
Thursday November 02, 2023 Results
Tuesday October 31, 2023 Results
Monday October 30, 2023 Results
Saturday October 28, 2023 Results
Friday October 27, 2023 Results
Thursday October 26, 2023 Results
Tuesday October 24, 2023 Results
Monday October 23, 2023 Results
Saturday October 21, 2023 Results
Thursday October 19, 2023 Results
Tuesday October 17, 2023 Results
Saturday October 14, 2023 Results
Friday October 13, 2023 Results
Thursday October 12, 2023 Results
Tuesday October 10, 2023 Results
Monday October 09, 2023 Results
Saturday October 07, 2023 Results
Friday October 06, 2023 Results
Thursday October 05, 2023 Results
Tuesday October 03, 2023 Results
Monday October 02, 2023 Results
Saturday September 30, 2023 Results
Friday September 29, 2023 Results
Thursday September 28, 2023 Results
Tuesday September 26, 2023 Results
Monday September 25, 2023 Results
Saturday September 23, 2023 Results
Friday September 22, 2023 Results
Thursday September 21, 2023 Results
Tuesday September 19, 2023 Results
Monday September 18, 2023 Results
Saturday September 16, 2023 Results
Friday September 15, 2023 Results
Thursday September 14, 2023 Results
Tuesday September 12, 2023 Results
Monday September 11, 2023 Results
Saturday September 09, 2023 Results
Friday September 08, 2023 Results
Thursday September 07, 2023 Results
Tuesday September 05, 2023 Results
Monday September 04, 2023 Results
Friday September 01, 2023 Results
Thursday August 31, 2023 Results
Tuesday August 29, 2023 Results
Monday August 28, 2023 Results
Saturday August 26, 2023 Results
Friday August 25, 2023 Results
Thursday August 24, 2023 Results
Tuesday August 22, 2023 Results
Monday August 21, 2023 Results
Saturday August 19, 2023 Results
Friday August 18, 2023 Results
Thursday August 17, 2023 Results
Tuesday August 15, 2023 Results
Monday August 14, 2023 Results
Saturday August 12, 2023 Results
Friday August 11, 2023 Results
Thursday August 10, 2023 Results
Tuesday August 08, 2023 Results
Monday August 07, 2023 Results
Saturday August 05, 2023 Results
Friday August 04, 2023 Results
Thursday August 03, 2023 Results
Tuesday August 01, 2023 Results
Monday July 31, 2023 Results
Saturday July 29, 2023 Results
Friday July 28, 2023 Results
Thursday July 27, 2023 Results
Tuesday July 25, 2023 Results
Monday July 24, 2023 Results
Saturday July 22, 2023 Results
Friday July 21, 2023 Results
Thursday July 20, 2023 Results
Tuesday July 18, 2023 Results
Monday July 17, 2023 Results
Saturday July 15, 2023 Results
Friday July 14, 2023 Results
Thursday July 13, 2023 Results
Tuesday July 11, 2023 Results
Monday July 10, 2023 Results
Saturday July 08, 2023 Results
Friday July 07, 2023 Results
Thursday July 06, 2023 Results
Tuesday July 04, 2023 Results
Monday July 03, 2023 Results
Saturday July 01, 2023 Results
Friday June 30, 2023 Results
Thursday June 29, 2023 Results
Wednesday June 28, 2023 Results
Tuesday June 27, 2023 Results
Monday June 26, 2023 Results
Saturday June 24, 2023 Results
Friday June 23, 2023 Results
Thursday June 22, 2023 Results
Tuesday June 20, 2023 Results
Monday June 19, 2023 Results
Sunday June 18, 2023 Results
Saturday June 17, 2023 Results
Friday June 16, 2023 Results
Thursday June 15, 2023 Results
Tuesday June 13, 2023 Results
Monday June 12, 2023 Results
Saturday June 10, 2023 Results
Friday June 09, 2023 Results
Thursday June 08, 2023 Results
Tuesday June 06, 2023 Results
Monday June 05, 2023 Results
Saturday June 03, 2023 Results
Friday June 02, 2023 Results
Thursday June 01, 2023 Results
Tuesday May 30, 2023 Results
Monday May 29, 2023 Results
Saturday May 27, 2023 Results
Friday May 26, 2023 Results
Thursday May 25, 2023 Results
Tuesday May 23, 2023 Results
Monday May 22, 2023 Results
Saturday May 20, 2023 Results
Friday May 19, 2023 Results
Thursday May 18, 2023 Results
Tuesday May 16, 2023 Results
Monday May 15, 2023 Results
Saturday May 13, 2023 Results
Friday May 12, 2023 Results
Thursday May 11, 2023 Results
Tuesday May 09, 2023 Results
Monday May 08, 2023 Results
Saturday May 06, 2023 Results
Friday May 05, 2023 Results
Thursday May 04, 2023 Results
Tuesday May 02, 2023 Results
Monday May 01, 2023 Results
Saturday April 29, 2023 Results
Friday April 28, 2023 Results
Thursday April 27, 2023 Results
Tuesday April 25, 2023 Results
Monday April 24, 2023 Results
Saturday April 22, 2023 Results
Friday April 21, 2023 Results