Shepparton Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Shepparton in the last 12 months.

Our Shepparton results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday July 29, 2021
Monday July 26, 2021
Saturday July 24, 2021
Thursday July 22, 2021
Monday July 19, 2021
Thursday July 15, 2021
Monday July 12, 2021
Saturday July 10, 2021
Thursday July 8, 2021
Monday July 5, 2021
Thursday July 1, 2021
Monday June 28, 2021
Thursday June 24, 2021
Monday June 21, 2021
Thursday June 17, 2021
Monday June 14, 2021
Saturday June 12, 2021
Friday June 11, 2021
Monday June 7, 2021
Thursday June 3, 2021
Monday May 31, 2021
Thursday May 27, 2021
Monday May 24, 2021
Saturday May 22, 2021
Thursday May 20, 2021
Monday May 17, 2021
Thursday May 13, 2021
Monday May 10, 2021
Thursday May 6, 2021
Monday May 3, 2021
Thursday April 29, 2021
Monday April 26, 2021
Thursday April 22, 2021
Monday April 19, 2021
Saturday April 17, 2021
Thursday April 15, 2021
Monday April 12, 2021
Saturday April 10, 2021
Thursday April 8, 2021
Monday April 5, 2021
Monday March 29, 2021
Wednesday March 24, 2021
Monday March 22, 2021
Saturday March 20, 2021
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Monday March 15, 2021
Thursday March 11, 2021
Monday March 8, 2021
Saturday March 6, 2021
Thursday March 4, 2021
Monday March 1, 2021
Thursday February 25, 2021
Monday February 22, 2021
Thursday February 18, 2021
Monday February 15, 2021
Saturday February 13, 2021
Thursday February 11, 2021
Monday February 8, 2021
Thursday February 4, 2021
Monday February 1, 2021
Thursday January 28, 2021
Tuesday January 26, 2021
Thursday January 21, 2021
Monday January 18, 2021
Saturday January 16, 2021
Thursday January 14, 2021
Monday January 11, 2021
Friday January 8, 2021
Thursday January 7, 2021
Monday January 4, 2021
Thursday December 31, 2020
Monday December 28, 2020
Thursday December 24, 2020
Monday December 21, 2020
Saturday December 19, 2020
Thursday December 17, 2020
Monday December 14, 2020
Saturday December 5, 2020
Thursday December 3, 2020
Monday November 30, 2020
Thursday November 26, 2020
Monday November 23, 2020
Thursday November 19, 2020
Monday November 16, 2020
Saturday November 14, 2020
Thursday November 12, 2020
Monday November 9, 2020
Thursday November 5, 2020
Saturday October 31, 2020
Thursday October 29, 2020
Monday October 26, 2020
Thursday October 22, 2020
Monday October 19, 2020
Saturday October 17, 2020
Wednesday October 14, 2020
Monday October 12, 2020
Saturday October 10, 2020
Thursday October 8, 2020
Monday October 5, 2020
Thursday October 1, 2020
Monday September 28, 2020
Saturday September 26, 2020
Thursday September 24, 2020
Monday September 21, 2020
Thursday September 17, 2020
Monday September 14, 2020
Saturday September 12, 2020
Thursday September 10, 2020
Monday September 7, 2020
Saturday September 5, 2020
Thursday September 3, 2020
Monday August 31, 2020
Thursday August 27, 2020
Monday August 24, 2020
Thursday August 20, 2020
Monday August 17, 2020
Thursday August 13, 2020
Monday August 10, 2020
Saturday August 8, 2020
Thursday August 6, 2020
Monday August 3, 2020