Shepparton Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Shepparton in the last 12 months.

Our Shepparton results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday May 26, 2022
Monday May 23, 2022
Thursday May 19, 2022
Monday May 16, 2022
Thursday May 12, 2022
Monday May 9, 2022
Saturday May 7, 2022
Thursday May 5, 2022
Monday May 2, 2022
Thursday April 28, 2022
Monday April 25, 2022
Saturday April 23, 2022
Thursday April 21, 2022
Monday April 18, 2022
Monday April 11, 2022
Saturday April 9, 2022
Wednesday April 6, 2022
Monday April 4, 2022
Saturday April 2, 2022
Thursday March 31, 2022
Monday March 28, 2022
Thursday March 24, 2022
Monday March 21, 2022
Saturday March 19, 2022
Thursday March 17, 2022
Monday March 14, 2022
Thursday March 10, 2022
Monday March 7, 2022
Saturday March 5, 2022
Thursday March 3, 2022
Monday February 28, 2022
Thursday February 24, 2022
Monday February 21, 2022
Saturday February 19, 2022
Thursday February 17, 2022
Monday February 14, 2022
Saturday February 12, 2022
Thursday February 10, 2022
Monday February 7, 2022
Thursday February 3, 2022
Monday January 31, 2022
Thursday January 27, 2022
Monday January 24, 2022
Thursday January 20, 2022
Monday January 17, 2022
Thursday January 13, 2022
Monday January 10, 2022
Thursday January 6, 2022
Monday January 3, 2022
Thursday December 30, 2021
Monday December 27, 2021
Thursday December 23, 2021
Monday December 20, 2021
Saturday December 18, 2021
Thursday December 16, 2021
Monday December 13, 2021
Saturday December 11, 2021
Thursday December 9, 2021
Monday November 29, 2021
Thursday November 25, 2021
Monday November 22, 2021
Saturday November 20, 2021
Thursday November 18, 2021
Monday November 15, 2021
Saturday November 13, 2021
Thursday November 11, 2021
Monday November 8, 2021
Thursday November 4, 2021
Saturday October 30, 2021
Thursday October 28, 2021
Monday October 25, 2021
Saturday October 23, 2021
Thursday October 21, 2021
Monday October 18, 2021
Saturday October 16, 2021
Thursday October 14, 2021
Monday October 11, 2021
Thursday October 7, 2021
Monday October 4, 2021
Thursday September 30, 2021
Monday September 27, 2021
Saturday September 25, 2021
Thursday September 23, 2021
Monday September 20, 2021
Thursday September 16, 2021
Tuesday September 14, 2021
Monday September 13, 2021
Thursday September 9, 2021
Monday September 6, 2021
Saturday September 4, 2021
Thursday August 19, 2021
Monday August 16, 2021
Saturday August 14, 2021
Thursday August 12, 2021
Monday August 9, 2021
Thursday August 5, 2021
Monday August 2, 2021
Thursday July 29, 2021
Monday July 26, 2021
Saturday July 24, 2021
Thursday July 22, 2021
Monday July 19, 2021
Thursday July 15, 2021
Monday July 12, 2021
Saturday July 10, 2021
Thursday July 8, 2021
Monday July 5, 2021
Thursday July 1, 2021
Monday June 28, 2021
Thursday June 24, 2021
Monday June 21, 2021
Thursday June 17, 2021
Monday June 14, 2021
Saturday June 12, 2021
Friday June 11, 2021
Monday June 7, 2021
Thursday June 3, 2021
Monday May 31, 2021