Shepparton Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Shepparton in the last 12 months.

Our Shepparton results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday August 22, 2019
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Monday August 19, 2019
Thursday August 15, 2019
Monday August 12, 2019
Thursday August 8, 2019
Monday August 5, 2019
Thursday August 1, 2019
Monday July 29, 2019
Saturday July 27, 2019
Thursday July 25, 2019
Monday July 22, 2019
Thursday July 18, 2019
Monday July 15, 2019
Thursday July 11, 2019
Monday July 8, 2019
Saturday July 6, 2019
Thursday July 4, 2019
Monday July 1, 2019
Thursday June 27, 2019
Monday June 24, 2019
Saturday June 22, 2019
Monday June 17, 2019
Thursday June 13, 2019
Monday June 10, 2019
Thursday June 6, 2019
Monday June 3, 2019
Thursday May 30, 2019
Monday May 27, 2019
Thursday May 23, 2019
Monday May 20, 2019
Thursday May 16, 2019
Monday May 13, 2019
Thursday May 9, 2019
Monday May 6, 2019
Thursday May 2, 2019
Monday April 29, 2019
Friday April 26, 2019
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Monday April 22, 2019
Monday April 15, 2019
Thursday April 11, 2019
Monday April 8, 2019
Thursday April 4, 2019
Monday April 1, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019
Thursday March 28, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019
Thursday March 21, 2019
Monday March 18, 2019
Thursday March 14, 2019
Monday March 11, 2019
Saturday March 9, 2019
Monday March 4, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019
Monday February 25, 2019
Monday February 11, 2019
Thursday February 7, 2019
Monday February 4, 2019
Thursday January 31, 2019
Monday January 28, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019
Sunday January 20, 2019
Saturday January 19, 2019
Thursday January 10, 2019
Monday January 7, 2019
Thursday January 3, 2019
Monday December 31, 2018
Monday December 24, 2018
Saturday December 22, 2018
Monday December 17, 2018
Thursday December 13, 2018
Monday December 10, 2018
Thursday December 6, 2018
Monday December 3, 2018
Thursday November 29, 2018
Monday November 26, 2018
Thursday November 22, 2018
Monday November 19, 2018
Thursday November 15, 2018
Monday November 12, 2018
Thursday November 8, 2018
Saturday November 3, 2018
Thursday November 1, 2018
Monday October 29, 2018
Thursday October 25, 2018
Monday October 22, 2018
Thursday October 18, 2018
Monday October 15, 2018
Thursday October 11, 2018
Monday October 8, 2018
Saturday October 6, 2018
Monday October 1, 2018
Thursday September 27, 2018
Monday September 24, 2018
Thursday September 20, 2018
Monday September 17, 2018
Thursday September 13, 2018
Monday September 10, 2018
Saturday September 8, 2018
Thursday September 6, 2018
Monday September 3, 2018
Thursday August 30, 2018
Monday August 27, 2018
Thursday August 23, 2018