Tamworth Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Tamworth in the last 12 months.

Our Tamworth results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday December 21, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Saturday November 9, 2019
Saturday November 2, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Saturday July 27, 2019
Saturday July 13, 2019
Saturday June 22, 2019
Saturday June 15, 2019
Saturday May 25, 2019
Saturday May 18, 2019
Saturday May 11, 2019
Saturday May 4, 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019