Tamworth Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Tamworth in the last 12 months.

Our Tamworth results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday March 26, 2022
Saturday March 19, 2022
Sunday February 27, 2022
Saturday February 19, 2022
Saturday February 5, 2022
Saturday November 27, 2021
Saturday November 20, 2021
Saturday October 16, 2021
Sunday September 26, 2021
Saturday August 21, 2021
Saturday August 14, 2021
Sunday July 25, 2021
Saturday June 26, 2021
Saturday June 19, 2021