Taree Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Taree in the last 12 months.

Our Taree results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday August 3, 2019
Saturday July 27, 2019
Saturday July 20, 2019
Saturday June 8, 2019
Saturday June 1, 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019
Monday April 22, 2019
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday December 8, 2018
Saturday November 17, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday October 6, 2018
Saturday September 8, 2018
Saturday August 18, 2018