The Gardens Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at The Gardens in the last 12 months.

Our The Gardens results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday May 14, 2022
Friday May 13, 2022
Saturday May 7, 2022
Friday May 6, 2022
Saturday April 30, 2022
Friday April 29, 2022
Wednesday April 27, 2022
Saturday April 23, 2022
Friday April 22, 2022
Saturday April 16, 2022
Saturday April 9, 2022
Friday April 8, 2022
Saturday April 2, 2022
Friday April 1, 2022
Saturday March 26, 2022
Friday March 25, 2022
Saturday March 19, 2022
Friday March 18, 2022
Saturday March 12, 2022
Friday March 11, 2022
Saturday March 5, 2022
Friday March 4, 2022
Saturday February 26, 2022
Friday February 25, 2022
Saturday February 19, 2022
Friday February 18, 2022
Saturday February 12, 2022
Friday February 11, 2022
Saturday February 5, 2022
Friday February 4, 2022
Saturday January 29, 2022
Friday January 28, 2022
Saturday January 22, 2022
Friday January 21, 2022
Saturday January 15, 2022
Friday January 14, 2022
Saturday January 8, 2022
Friday January 7, 2022
Wednesday January 5, 2022
Saturday January 1, 2022
Friday December 31, 2021
Wednesday December 29, 2021
Friday December 24, 2021
Saturday December 18, 2021
Friday December 17, 2021
Saturday December 11, 2021
Friday December 10, 2021
Saturday December 4, 2021
Friday December 3, 2021
Saturday November 27, 2021
Friday November 26, 2021
Wednesday November 24, 2021
Saturday November 20, 2021
Friday November 19, 2021
Wednesday November 17, 2021
Saturday November 13, 2021
Friday November 12, 2021
Wednesday November 10, 2021
Saturday November 6, 2021
Friday November 5, 2021
Wednesday November 3, 2021
Saturday October 30, 2021
Friday October 29, 2021
Saturday October 23, 2021
Friday October 22, 2021
Saturday October 16, 2021
Friday October 15, 2021
Saturday October 9, 2021
Friday October 8, 2021
Saturday October 2, 2021
Friday October 1, 2021
Saturday September 25, 2021
Friday September 24, 2021
Saturday September 18, 2021
Friday September 17, 2021
Saturday September 11, 2021
Friday September 10, 2021
Saturday September 4, 2021
Friday September 3, 2021
Saturday August 28, 2021(TRIALS)
Saturday August 28, 2021
Friday August 27, 2021
Saturday August 21, 2021
Friday August 20, 2021
Saturday August 14, 2021
Friday August 13, 2021
Saturday August 7, 2021
Friday August 6, 2021
Saturday July 31, 2021
Friday July 30, 2021
Saturday July 24, 2021
Friday July 23, 2021
Saturday July 17, 2021
Friday July 16, 2021
Saturday July 10, 2021
Friday July 9, 2021
Wednesday July 7, 2021
Saturday July 3, 2021
Friday July 2, 2021
Saturday June 26, 2021
Friday June 25, 2021
Saturday June 19, 2021
Friday June 18, 2021
Saturday June 12, 2021
Friday June 11, 2021
Saturday June 5, 2021
Friday June 4, 2021
Saturday May 29, 2021
Friday May 28, 2021
Saturday May 22, 2021