The Meadows Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at The Meadows in the last 12 months.

Our The Meadows results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday June 12, 2021
Wednesday June 9, 2021
Saturday June 5, 2021
Monday May 31, 2021
Saturday May 29, 2021
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Saturday May 22, 2021
Wednesday May 19, 2021
Saturday May 15, 2021
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Saturday May 8, 2021
Wednesday May 5, 2021
Saturday May 1, 2021
Wednesday April 28, 2021
Saturday April 24, 2021
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Saturday April 17, 2021
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Saturday April 10, 2021
Wednesday April 7, 2021
Saturday April 3, 2021
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Saturday March 27, 2021
Wednesday March 24, 2021
Friday March 19, 2021
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Saturday March 13, 2021
Wednesday March 10, 2021
Friday March 5, 2021
Wednesday March 3, 2021
Saturday February 27, 2021
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Saturday February 20, 2021
Wednesday February 17, 2021
Saturday February 13, 2021
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Saturday February 6, 2021(TRIALS)
Saturday February 6, 2021
Wednesday February 3, 2021
Saturday January 30, 2021
Wednesday January 27, 2021
Saturday January 23, 2021
Wednesday January 20, 2021
Friday January 15, 2021
Wednesday January 13, 2021
Saturday January 9, 2021
Wednesday January 6, 2021
Saturday January 2, 2021
Wednesday December 30, 2020
Saturday December 26, 2020
Wednesday December 23, 2020
Saturday December 19, 2020(TRIALS)
Saturday December 19, 2020
Wednesday December 16, 2020
Saturday December 12, 2020
Wednesday December 9, 2020
Saturday December 5, 2020
Wednesday December 2, 2020
Saturday November 28, 2020
Wednesday November 25, 2020
Saturday November 21, 2020
Wednesday November 18, 2020
Saturday November 14, 2020
Wednesday November 11, 2020
Saturday November 7, 2020
Wednesday November 4, 2020
Monday November 2, 2020
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Saturday October 24, 2020
Wednesday October 21, 2020
Saturday October 17, 2020
Wednesday October 14, 2020
Saturday October 10, 2020
Wednesday October 7, 2020
Saturday October 3, 2020
Thursday October 1, 2020
Wednesday September 30, 2020
Saturday September 26, 2020
Thursday September 24, 2020
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Saturday September 19, 2020
Thursday September 17, 2020
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Saturday September 12, 2020
Thursday September 10, 2020
Wednesday September 9, 2020
Saturday September 5, 2020
Thursday September 3, 2020
Wednesday September 2, 2020
Saturday August 29, 2020
Thursday August 27, 2020
Wednesday August 26, 2020
Saturday August 22, 2020
Thursday August 20, 2020
Saturday August 15, 2020
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Saturday August 8, 2020
Wednesday August 5, 2020
Saturday August 1, 2020
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Saturday July 25, 2020
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Saturday July 18, 2020
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Saturday July 11, 2020
Wednesday July 8, 2020
Saturday July 4, 2020
Wednesday July 1, 2020
Saturday June 27, 2020
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Saturday June 20, 2020
Wednesday June 17, 2020