The Valley Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at The Valley in the last 12 months.

Our The Valley results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting DateRace Results
Tuesday June 18, 2024 Results
Sunday June 16, 2024 Results
Thursday June 13, 2024 Results
Tuesday June 11, 2024 Results
Sunday June 09, 2024 Results
Thursday June 06, 2024 Results
Tuesday June 04, 2024 Results
Sunday June 02, 2024 Results
Thursday May 30, 2024 Results
Tuesday May 28, 2024 Results
Sunday May 26, 2024 Results
Thursday May 23, 2024 Results
Tuesday May 21, 2024 Results
Sunday May 19, 2024 Results
Thursday May 16, 2024 Results
Tuesday May 14, 2024 Results
Sunday May 12, 2024 Results
Thursday May 09, 2024 Results
Tuesday May 07, 2024 Results
Sunday May 05, 2024 Results
Thursday May 02, 2024 Results
Tuesday April 30, 2024 Results
Sunday April 28, 2024 Results
Thursday April 25, 2024 Results
Tuesday April 23, 2024 Results
Sunday April 21, 2024 Results
Thursday April 18, 2024 Results
Tuesday April 16, 2024 Results
Sunday April 14, 2024 Results
Thursday April 11, 2024 Results
Tuesday April 09, 2024 Results
Sunday April 07, 2024 Results
Thursday April 04, 2024 Results
Tuesday April 02, 2024 Results
Sunday March 31, 2024 Results
Thursday March 28, 2024 Results
Sunday March 24, 2024 Results
Sunday March 24, 2024 Results
Sunday March 17, 2024 Results
Sunday March 17, 2024 Results
Sunday March 10, 2024 Results
Sunday March 10, 2024 Results
Tuesday March 05, 2024 Results
Sunday March 03, 2024 Results
Thursday February 29, 2024 Results
Sunday February 25, 2024 Results
Sunday February 25, 2024 Results
Sunday February 18, 2024 Results
Sunday February 18, 2024 Results
Sunday February 11, 2024 Results
Sunday February 11, 2024 Results
Sunday February 04, 2024 Results
Sunday February 04, 2024 Results
Sunday January 28, 2024 Results
Sunday January 28, 2024 Results
Sunday January 21, 2024 Results
Sunday January 21, 2024 Results
Sunday January 14, 2024 Results
Sunday January 14, 2024 Results
Sunday January 07, 2024 Results
Tuesday January 02, 2024 Results
Friday December 29, 2023 Results
Thursday December 28, 2023 Results
Friday December 22, 2023 Results
Thursday December 21, 2023 Results
Friday December 15, 2023 Results
Thursday December 14, 2023 Results
Friday December 08, 2023 Results
Thursday December 07, 2023 Results
Friday December 01, 2023 Results
Friday November 24, 2023 Results
Friday November 10, 2023 Results
Friday November 03, 2023 Results