Townsville Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Townsville in the last 12 months.

Our Townsville results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Tuesday August 6, 2019
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Friday July 26, 2019
Friday July 19, 2019
Tuesday July 9, 2019
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Tuesday June 4, 2019
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Saturday May 18, 2019
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Tuesday April 9, 2019
Tuesday April 2, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Tuesday March 5, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Tuesday January 8, 2019
Tuesday January 1, 2019
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Tuesday December 4, 2018
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Tuesday November 6, 2018
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Tuesday October 9, 2018
Tuesday October 2, 2018
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Tuesday September 4, 2018
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Tuesday August 21, 2018