Townsville Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Townsville in the last 12 months.

Our Townsville results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday December 4, 2021
Tuesday November 30, 2021
Friday November 26, 2021
Tuesday November 23, 2021
Saturday November 20, 2021
Tuesday November 16, 2021
Friday November 12, 2021
Tuesday November 9, 2021
Saturday November 6, 2021
Tuesday November 2, 2021
Friday October 29, 2021
Tuesday October 26, 2021
Saturday October 23, 2021
Tuesday October 19, 2021
Friday October 15, 2021
Tuesday October 12, 2021
Saturday October 9, 2021
Tuesday October 5, 2021
Tuesday September 28, 2021
Saturday September 25, 2021
Tuesday September 21, 2021
Friday September 17, 2021
Tuesday September 14, 2021
Friday September 10, 2021
Tuesday September 7, 2021
Friday September 3, 2021
Tuesday August 31, 2021
Saturday August 28, 2021
Tuesday August 24, 2021
Friday August 20, 2021
Tuesday August 17, 2021
Saturday August 14, 2021
Tuesday August 10, 2021
Friday August 6, 2021
Tuesday August 3, 2021
Friday July 30, 2021
Tuesday July 27, 2021
Friday July 23, 2021
Tuesday July 20, 2021
Saturday July 17, 2021
Tuesday July 13, 2021
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Saturday June 19, 2021
Tuesday June 15, 2021
Friday June 11, 2021
Tuesday June 8, 2021
Saturday June 5, 2021
Tuesday June 1, 2021
Friday May 28, 2021
Tuesday May 25, 2021
Saturday May 22, 2021
Tuesday May 18, 2021
Saturday May 15, 2021
Tuesday May 11, 2021
Saturday May 8, 2021
Tuesday May 4, 2021
Friday April 30, 2021
Tuesday April 27, 2021
Saturday April 24, 2021
Tuesday April 20, 2021
Friday April 16, 2021
Tuesday April 13, 2021
Saturday April 10, 2021
Tuesday April 6, 2021
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Saturday March 27, 2021
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Friday March 19, 2021
Tuesday March 16, 2021
Saturday March 13, 2021
Tuesday March 9, 2021
Friday March 5, 2021
Tuesday March 2, 2021
Saturday February 27, 2021
Tuesday February 23, 2021
Friday February 19, 2021
Tuesday February 16, 2021
Saturday February 13, 2021
Tuesday February 9, 2021
Friday February 5, 2021
Tuesday February 2, 2021
Saturday January 30, 2021
Tuesday January 26, 2021
Friday January 22, 2021
Tuesday January 19, 2021
Saturday January 16, 2021
Tuesday January 12, 2021
Friday January 8, 2021
Tuesday January 5, 2021
Saturday January 2, 2021
Tuesday December 29, 2020
Tuesday December 22, 2020
Saturday December 19, 2020
Tuesday December 15, 2020
Friday December 11, 2020
Tuesday December 8, 2020
Saturday December 5, 2020