Wagga Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Wagga in the last 12 months.

Our Wagga results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Friday December 3, 2021
Friday November 19, 2021
Friday November 12, 2021
Friday October 29, 2021
Friday October 22, 2021
Friday October 15, 2021
Friday October 1, 2021
Friday September 24, 2021
Friday September 17, 2021
Friday August 27, 2021
Friday August 20, 2021
Friday August 13, 2021
Friday August 6, 2021
Friday July 30, 2021
Thursday July 22, 2021
Friday July 16, 2021
Thursday July 8, 2021
Thursday July 1, 2021
Friday June 25, 2021
Friday June 18, 2021
Thursday June 10, 2021
Friday June 4, 2021
Saturday May 29, 2021
Friday May 21, 2021
Friday May 14, 2021
Sunday May 9, 2021
Friday April 30, 2021
Friday April 23, 2021
Friday April 16, 2021
Friday April 9, 2021
Friday March 26, 2021
Friday March 19, 2021
Friday March 12, 2021
Friday March 5, 2021
Thursday February 18, 2021
Friday February 12, 2021
Friday January 22, 2021
Friday January 15, 2021
Friday January 8, 2021
Friday January 1, 2021
Friday December 18, 2020
Friday December 11, 2020