Warragul Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Warragul in the last 12 months.

Our Warragul results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Saturday May 21, 2022
Thursday May 19, 2022
Tuesday May 17, 2022
Thursday May 12, 2022
Tuesday May 10, 2022
Thursday May 5, 2022
Tuesday May 3, 2022
Saturday April 30, 2022
Thursday April 28, 2022
Tuesday April 26, 2022
Thursday April 21, 2022
Tuesday April 19, 2022
Thursday April 14, 2022
Tuesday April 12, 2022
Friday April 8, 2022
Thursday April 7, 2022
Tuesday April 5, 2022
Saturday April 2, 2022
Thursday March 31, 2022
Tuesday March 29, 2022
Friday March 25, 2022
Thursday March 24, 2022
Tuesday March 22, 2022
Thursday March 17, 2022
Tuesday March 15, 2022
Saturday February 26, 2022
Thursday February 24, 2022
Tuesday February 22, 2022
Saturday February 19, 2022
Thursday February 17, 2022
Tuesday February 15, 2022
Friday February 11, 2022
Thursday February 10, 2022
Tuesday February 8, 2022
Thursday February 3, 2022
Tuesday February 1, 2022
Friday January 28, 2022
Thursday January 27, 2022
Tuesday January 25, 2022
Thursday January 20, 2022
Tuesday January 18, 2022
Friday January 14, 2022
Thursday January 13, 2022
Tuesday January 11, 2022
Friday January 7, 2022
Thursday January 6, 2022
Sunday January 2, 2022
Thursday December 30, 2021
Tuesday December 28, 2021
Thursday December 23, 2021
Tuesday December 21, 2021
Thursday December 16, 2021
Tuesday December 14, 2021
Friday December 10, 2021
Thursday December 9, 2021
Tuesday December 7, 2021
Saturday December 4, 2021
Thursday December 2, 2021
Tuesday November 30, 2021
Saturday November 27, 2021
Tuesday November 23, 2021
Monday November 22, 2021
Friday November 19, 2021
Thursday November 18, 2021
Tuesday November 16, 2021
Saturday November 13, 2021
Thursday November 11, 2021
Tuesday November 9, 2021
Saturday November 6, 2021
Thursday November 4, 2021
Friday October 29, 2021
Thursday October 28, 2021
Tuesday October 26, 2021
Friday October 15, 2021
Thursday October 14, 2021
Tuesday October 12, 2021
Saturday October 9, 2021
Tuesday October 5, 2021
Monday October 4, 2021
Thursday September 30, 2021
Tuesday September 28, 2021
Monday September 27, 2021
Friday September 24, 2021
Thursday September 23, 2021
Tuesday September 21, 2021
Friday September 17, 2021
Thursday September 16, 2021
Tuesday September 14, 2021
Thursday September 9, 2021
Tuesday September 7, 2021
Thursday September 2, 2021
Tuesday August 31, 2021
Monday August 30, 2021
Friday August 27, 2021
Thursday August 26, 2021
Tuesday August 24, 2021
Thursday August 19, 2021
Tuesday August 17, 2021
Saturday August 14, 2021
Thursday August 12, 2021
Tuesday August 10, 2021
Saturday August 7, 2021
Thursday August 5, 2021
Tuesday August 3, 2021
Friday July 30, 2021
Thursday July 29, 2021
Tuesday July 27, 2021
Thursday July 22, 2021
Tuesday July 20, 2021
Monday July 19, 2021
Friday July 16, 2021
Thursday July 15, 2021
Tuesday July 13, 2021
Thursday July 8, 2021
Tuesday July 6, 2021
Monday July 5, 2021
Friday July 2, 2021
Thursday July 1, 2021
Tuesday June 29, 2021
Thursday June 24, 2021
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Thursday June 17, 2021
Tuesday June 15, 2021
Friday June 11, 2021
Thursday June 10, 2021
Tuesday June 8, 2021
Friday June 4, 2021
Thursday June 3, 2021
Tuesday June 1, 2021
Thursday May 27, 2021
Tuesday May 25, 2021