Warragul Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Warragul in the last 12 months.

Our Warragul results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Thursday December 5, 2019
Tuesday December 3, 2019
Thursday November 28, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Friday November 8, 2019
Thursday November 7, 2019
Friday November 1, 2019
Thursday October 31, 2019
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019
Thursday October 10, 2019
Tuesday October 8, 2019
Thursday October 3, 2019
Tuesday October 1, 2019
Friday September 27, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Friday September 6, 2019
Tuesday September 3, 2019
Friday August 30, 2019
Thursday August 29, 2019
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Thursday August 22, 2019
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Saturday August 17, 2019
Thursday August 15, 2019
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Saturday August 10, 2019
Thursday August 8, 2019
Tuesday August 6, 2019
Friday August 2, 2019
Thursday August 1, 2019
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Thursday July 25, 2019
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Friday July 19, 2019
Thursday July 18, 2019
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Thursday July 11, 2019
Tuesday July 9, 2019
Friday July 5, 2019
Thursday July 4, 2019
Tuesday July 2, 2019
Thursday June 27, 2019
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Friday June 21, 2019
Thursday June 20, 2019
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Thursday June 13, 2019
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Friday June 7, 2019
Thursday June 6, 2019
Tuesday June 4, 2019
Thursday May 30, 2019
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Friday May 24, 2019
Thursday May 23, 2019
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Thursday May 16, 2019
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019
Thursday May 9, 2019
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Thursday May 2, 2019
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Thursday April 25, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Thursday April 18, 2019
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Thursday April 11, 2019
Tuesday April 9, 2019
Friday April 5, 2019
Thursday April 4, 2019
Tuesday April 2, 2019
Thursday March 28, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Saturday March 23, 2019
Thursday March 21, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019
Thursday March 14, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Friday March 8, 2019
Thursday March 7, 2019
Thursday February 21, 2019
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Monday February 18, 2019
Thursday February 14, 2019
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Monday February 11, 2019
Thursday February 7, 2019
Tuesday February 5, 2019
Thursday January 31, 2019
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Thursday January 24, 2019
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Monday January 21, 2019
Thursday January 17, 2019
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Saturday January 12, 2019
Thursday January 10, 2019
Sunday January 6, 2019
Friday January 4, 2019
Tuesday January 1, 2019
Friday December 28, 2018
Friday December 21, 2018
Thursday December 20, 2018
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Thursday December 13, 2018
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Friday December 7, 2018